Bookmark

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Heart of the Kingdom has been destroyed and now it’s up to Munchausen to save the day in The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen! With the light and prosperity of his kingdom gone, the king has no choice but to marry his daughter to an unknown stranger in exchange for a huge sum of money. Sensing the stranger’s evil, she writes to Munchausen who must now stop the wedding in The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 373 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen 3.7 5 227 227
Way too short! Great game, cute graphics. The voiceover makes me giggle. Mini games are fairly straightforward, the HOG parts are good, Only bad point was how long it took, finished within an hour. On the lookout for the sequel very soon. February 19, 2012
very silly This is a very differnt game , very silly but it made me laugh , nice graphics , n dialogue . If your lookin for something , thats not intense but , want something with humour n sillines , this is the one for you , I enjoyed it very much .. February 19, 2012
Seriously? It's over? Did anyone take longer than an hour to play this? I had fun with it but I couldn't believe it when it was suddenly over. When it said, "Are you ready go save another kingdom?" I thought it was going to continue but nope, that was it! :( February 20, 2012
The demo is too short! Nice start, but the demo was only 20 min long. That isn't long enough for me to get so hooked as to purchase the game. February 20, 2012
Funny but way too short! This game is funny, different from the usual HOPA. The mini-games are interesting, since you have to think logically. The whole idea is really good... BUT.... in expert mode, and without skipping, it took me 1 hour and 10 min.... So I can recommend this game only for a DD, or if you have a free punch. February 16, 2013
Finally Something Different! Wish it was longer! What a great change up from the same old same old hidden object games. This one was hilarious and full of fun. I love these types of games where you have to find severeal components to make up one object. The action puzzle scenes were very challenging and well designed. Overall, graphics were good, voice-over got a *little* annoying, but this game was far too short. I mean really short. I just finished the demo, purchased it, and settled in for some serious gaming, and pow... it was over. Look forward to more games like this! May 13, 2012
FUN, BUT TOO SHORT Other than being a very short game, this was a 5 star rating. I thought it would be too cartoon-ish, but that was part of the charm. I loved that this was not strictly a HOG. Please, let's have a LONGER sequel soon! May 7, 2012
Very short THis is a fun game, challenging, stumped me once. But story line leaves a lot to be desired. The game was over in an hour and a half. Very short compared to others. April 22, 2012
Put On Your Thinking Cap! Loved this game! Different from the others in that you had to think about what items you needed in the HO scenes! The storyline was cute, and the voice acting was great. My ONLY problem with this game was that it was way too short. I finished it in under 3 hours. :o( So, that's why I took away a star. But, I recommend this game and hope the creators will make more like it...only add more so that it's worth the $6.99 price tag. February 23, 2012
enjoyable I thought the game was light and a lot of fun, a bit too short. good afternoon game tho. just wished it was longer. found the style unique and light February 22, 2012
71-80 of 227 Reviews <<prev 678910...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Surprising Adventures of Munchausen

The Heart of the Kingdom has been destroyed and now it’s up to Munchausen to save the day in this fun Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.