Bookmark

Puzzler World

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Visit Puzzler World and enjoy different Puzzle types like Wordsearch, Fitword, Sudoku, and many more! Tackle the Quickplay mode for a quick Puzzle fix, or take on Challenge mode to unlock even more game types. Use hint tokens when things get too tricky and master the different types of gameplay to discover the bonus Puzzle modes. Immerse yourself in Puzzler World and put your brain and wits to the test!

  • Take on tricky Puzzles
  • Unlock game modes
  • Visit Puzzler World!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 47 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Puzzler World

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Puzzler World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Puzzler World 3.6 5 24 24
Good Fun Could do without some of the easier ones but spent way too much time today enjoying most of this! February 22, 2012
Worth the Buy Entertaining puzzle game. A million varied puzzles, all under 5 minutes. Mixed with mini games, under 2 minutes. Strange graphics in between did not add anything to the game. Challenging enough to be entertaining but not frustrating. The key is to play in Challenge mode. Which is not really very challenging. Regular mode is too easy. Endless hours of easy going entertainment. April 23, 2012
Nice basic puzzles First thing to note about this game, there is a Challenge mode and a Quick-Play mode. The puzzles in the Quick-Play mode are very, very easy; elementary school level at best. The Challenge mode (which just has a long list of all the puzzles and tracks your time for each one; the challenge is finishing them all) has harder puzzles, but they still aren't super challenging. As others have said, they're relaxing and fun, not hair-pulling mental workouts. Another neat thing is that you can click on the letters or numbers, use your keyboard to type them, or use your mouse or tablet stylus to draw them. The character recognition that lets you draw the letters and numbers has a mode to teach it your handwriting if you're having trouble, too. That would probably be fun for kids. :) The constant motion is slightly annoying, as well as the many splash screens. If I clicked the Play button, I want to play; I don't need another screen giving me a chance to go back! I used a coupon to buy this game only because it has Link-a-Pix, which are a really fun picture-forming logic puzzle. This is the only computerized version of Link-a-Pix I know of, except for the 3-4 free puzzles weekly on the creator's website. For me, that was worth a coupon. For others, maybe not. March 14, 2012
Good time wasting game I play this usually when I'm also having the TV on in the back gound, and it's a really nice game to waste your time on. The challenges are good, the fun factor is high apart from being a little repetitive perhaps? February 27, 2012
Fun game, not just for kids I have to agree with others, this isn't just a kids game, it has a variety of games, my least fav is the number connect game. I also play a lot of these games in book form from Pennypress and Dell. You have to play in the harder mode and even then it isn't to difficult, just a nice break from Adventure and HOG. February 28, 2014
OK If You Like Just Puzzles This is just a puzzle game - nothing else to complicate it. On the plus side, lots of different types of puzzles to complete. On the down side a lot of the puzzles are far too easy for adults to complete. This is probably one for the whole family (kids should be able to complete a good proportion of these). I recommend this one for the whole family especially if you like puzzles. February 22, 2012
The title tells you the entire game - Puzzles There are many levels to play within the game - yes its a simple game set up thats why many say its a kids game. Some of these games kids would not get. It was a fun demo to play. There are over 500+ ones to play. Just gotta keep scrolling through the list. Not one for me but was enjoyable for an hour play. Thank you. February 24, 2012
The Hard Puzzle Mind Game! It was a fine and fun game,I don't know how to do a few puzzle's which made me kind of waste a small bit of my time.I only finished the game for free about 43 minutes so it was a bit hard.By the way,awesome game! March 18, 2012
Moving background ruins it. I'm one of those who gets motion sick easily from games that have unnecessary movement. I'm also one who LOVES pencil puzzles such as are in this game. Unfortunately although this has the latter, it also has the former. I could barely play 3 mins without feeling sick and couldn't quit fast enough, due to a patterned background that moves the entire time you're solving the puzzle. Really??? How is that necessary??? No option to change it or turn it off that I could find. Otherwise, I couldn't play long enough to comment, except game buttons and interface are very large and in your face. Kids would probably like this as would people who like pencil games. Myself, I'll stick with the pencil and paper variety that don't have swirling nausea-inducing backgrounds. February 22, 2012
Might be good for little ones I'm a puzzle fanatic. I love crosswords, logic problems, etc., so when I saw this game, I thought it was going to be enjoyable. I realized off the bat that the games were designed for younger family members, and not for adults. The music is annoying and the puzzles far too simple. I'll pass on this one. February 22, 2012
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Puzzler World

Visit Puzzler World and enjoy different Puzzle types like Wordsearch, Fitword, Sudoku, and many more!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.