Bookmark

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, uncovering valuable relics stashed in junk piles, barns and garages. Look for Hidden Objects with historical, collectible and pop culture value and turn rust to riches! Each time you take an American treasure to the shop, you’ll earn more money to go picking. Get tips from the show’s cast to help you master the American Picker game.

  • Uncover valuable relics
  • Turn rust to riches!
  • Become an American Picker!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4.11/10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 84 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled 2.7 5 69 69
Picking pickers This game was Ok. It is to short, & TO MUCH DIALOG to read. Way to much dialog~! I love the show on TV, & this could have been more fun if it was a bit more chalenging & not so short a game. February 23, 2012
A Good Deal, Well, Maybe for folk who love the Pickers show this is the game for you, well, sorta. The dialogue and music fit well, wordy but picks up atmosphere of the show veery well. The oject scenes are colorful, but some stuff very small and hard to identify if you've never hear of it. But the real downer for me was the secret object scene after a sucessful pick. I couldn't get a response even when the meter showed the object was correct. My mouse? Don't think so. And this scene is mandatory, can"t be skipped far as I could see. But if you can master the mechanics of it, and you love the show, this game might be a great deal! February 22, 2012
Not A Pick For Me If you like the show American Pickers you might quite possibly like the game. I love HO games but for me this was just a bore. I agree with everyone else who talks about too much dialogue. It was nonstop useless banter among the main characters. The HO scenes were pretty easy. I didn't even understand why the deal making option was part of the game. You had to pay whatever price the customer came up with. I saw no way to haggle. Nice try but it is a no go for me. February 22, 2012
Hidden Object Game The Game was good alittle slow though. But overall a good one. February 22, 2012
All but 3 states locked Must be doing something wrong; have been able to travel to and purchase in VA, NY and IL only and the other states remain locked. Can anyone help? August 9, 2014
It has potential, but that is all I was really looking forward to this game. Tried the trial thought I had at least 50 states to play so I bought the game. WRONG!! The trial is the entire game! Save your points. Graphics are great. Mike crazy laugh is there. I think the game should have included more states. Once you filled the "legendary" level the game is finished!! Too short - I was so disapointed! April 6, 2013
Wish I could say but still won't load My system meets all the requirements, etc., but even after installing and activating it I still can't get it to load up on my screen. I love and follow this show and would love to add a positive review but can't comment like that on something I can't even see. :( February 19, 2013
Not Long Enough If you are a fan of the TV show then this is a good game. However it only took two days to complete the whole game. December 28, 2012
American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled This game would be great if I could get it to save. Every time I play, I have to start all over. If it uploads a previous game, it wants me to find the "special item" but won't let me. It is very frustrating. I like the game, but I don't want to keep playing the same levels, it gets to be very boring. Help! August 20, 2012
Alright game for people who like the show I would've liked to have more options open. It didn't seem that there was enough. I finished the game in 4 hours. I think they should have more options for states and more legendary items to find. Every time you start a new game there are different things in the scenes to find but the legendary items are all the same. I would say it's a fun game for those who like the show, but there needs to be more options for states to go to and more legendary items to go a long with those states. August 12, 2012
21-30 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, digging out the valuable relics hidden among the junk.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.