Bookmark

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, uncovering valuable relics stashed in junk piles, barns and garages. Look for Hidden Objects with historical, collectible and pop culture value and turn rust to riches! Each time you take an American treasure to the shop, you’ll earn more money to go picking. Get tips from the show’s cast to help you master the American Picker game.

  • Uncover valuable relics
  • Turn rust to riches!
  • Become an American Picker!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4.11/10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 84 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled 2.7 5 67 67
Picking pickers This game was Ok. It is to short, & TO MUCH DIALOG to read. Way to much dialog~! I love the show on TV, & this could have been more fun if it was a bit more chalenging & not so short a game. February 23, 2012
Not A Pick For Me If you like the show American Pickers you might quite possibly like the game. I love HO games but for me this was just a bore. I agree with everyone else who talks about too much dialogue. It was nonstop useless banter among the main characters. The HO scenes were pretty easy. I didn't even understand why the deal making option was part of the game. You had to pay whatever price the customer came up with. I saw no way to haggle. Nice try but it is a no go for me. February 22, 2012
A big Disapointment When I first saw the game for today,I was very excited. Than I played for awhile. Not at all what I thought it would be. I love the show,and,Mike,and Frank are great! however,this game is not doing the show justice. You can't make your own deals,you find stuff,pay for it,see how much you made,and that's it. I would like to see a second attempt at this game. But,this time ask the players what they want in the game! You could have a great game,just like you have a great show,but you need help from us! Maybe you should run some kind of contest. See who can give you the best idea's for a new game. Please don't give up,just try again with the fans help! I bought the game before trying it,but I'm sorry to say,it will be deleted. Love your show!!! February 22, 2012
This Is A Road I'm Not Gonna Travel This is a beginner's game - and it would really help if you were enamoured with the Pickers. I tried it for about 10 minutes - but my hand got sore constantly clicking on Skip Dialogue! February 22, 2012
Not A Road I Want to Travel If you like the TV show you will probably like this one. Storyline basic - go to different places, find the objects on the list, sell them Background music OK. Visually looks alright - not stunning. The HOG has some very small items to find. Biggest negative is the huge amount of dialogue - have to constantly click the skip dialogue button. I got bored very quickly with this game. I wouldn't buy it (not even if it was a Daily Deal). February 22, 2012
A perfect game for US citizens A very american game (I assume based on a TV show) - probably not for non-us purchasers. The reading of the lines at the bottom of the screen seemed to be pointless and when you deal, there is no bargaining, it's either buy or not buy. Hardly challenging at all with very little animation - the van moving is laughable! Sorry, cannot recommend for anyone except fans of the show. It is not worth the money for anyone else. February 22, 2012
I was hoping for more... ...because i love this show. Alas, this game is unchallenging and very, very repetative. February 22, 2012
Not Much Fun There was not much to like. You cannot choose which treasures to pick (unlike the game Pickers). You cannot set your bargaining price. You cannot set the price to sell the items. You don't get to actually sell the items; at the end of the pick, you return to the shop and (if you want to even bother) look at what profit you made on the items that were auto-sold for you. As for the hidden objects aspect, it is far too simple - decent for novices, meh for intermediates, and beyond boring for experts. February 23, 2012
Basic HOS Great graphics! If you like just finding list items, then you will enjoy this game. I like a variety of tasks that most adventure HOS offer. February 22, 2012
pickers be aware For myself not that great still had 40 min's left to play in the 60 min's free try out not one that I would pick out and buy. Sorry boring, boring, snooze February 22, 2012
31-40 of 67 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, digging out the valuable relics hidden among the junk.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.