Bookmark

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, uncovering valuable relics stashed in junk piles, barns and garages. Look for Hidden Objects with historical, collectible and pop culture value and turn rust to riches! Each time you take an American treasure to the shop, you’ll earn more money to go picking. Get tips from the show’s cast to help you master the American Picker game.

  • Uncover valuable relics
  • Turn rust to riches!
  • Become an American Picker!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4.11/10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 84 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled 2.7 5 69 69
Very dull. Didn't like it at all. Too much dialog. I would not buy this game. Too much dialog. Not well made. February 23, 2012
Agreed, good game for beginners I enjoy watching this as a show on TV, but I think following the TV pretty closely does not make for a great game. I too skipped most of the dialogue, but I did like that fact that the items follow the theme of the game, i.e. antiques and such, instead of cell phones and keyboards in a building that hasn't been opened for 20 years. I find that problem a lot of HOG games. The BUY sequences got tedious and repetitive, not interesting in a game, but again, interesting on the TV. February 23, 2012
Basic HOG Too much dialogues and I have to skip them all the time. Some objects are so small that you cant recognize them and have to burn hints frequently. I try to find the objects by myself and I dont like to use the hints, but, in this game, its impossible. Basic game. I played only the free trial and surely wont buy it. I dontt recommend to buy, just play the free trial will be enough to spend some time and have a litlle fun. February 23, 2012
No Pickers please Such a wonderful show. Such a terrible game. Very boring, even my 8 year old grandchild was bored with it. February 23, 2012
american pickers the road less traveled the name of the game is very appt is certainly not a road you would like to go if you wanted some fun February 23, 2012
Boring...... In the tv looks better, I did not like the game... boring February 22, 2012
WAY TOO SHORT! I love the show, like the game dialogue, but hate that you can finish it in a few hours and that you can't barter to buy or sell anything. This game was a good first attempt, but REALLY needs some fixes. December 2, 2013
Once It's Done, It's Done!! It wasn't much of a challenge but was fine for wasting some time without having to put much thought into it. The worst part of this game was I completed it in less than two hours and it doesn't go anywhere else. With fifty states you would think there would be more of a story line. You would think that once you beat the first "story" there would be a next level with a little more challenge. You'd be wrong. Don't bother buying it. Play it for the free hour, skip all the dialogue and you will finish the game. And that's all there is. Big disappointment!! August 23, 2013
Don't waste your money All in all a waste of money. Too much talk, not enough challenge to the player. You can't even set your own price for the items. Really frustrating. Then to top it off after being disappointed in the whole game, it ended after a really short amount of time. Shortest game I've ever gotten. Not worth the money at all. Too bad as I really do like the show and with a little effort they could have made it a great game. June 9, 2013
No Just as others have said - WAY to much dialog to get through, no ability to haggle your own prices, just not a well done game. Although I like the show, this game accentuates the cheesiest of cheesy parts of it. These guys either didn't check out the game themselves, or have begun to take themselves way too seriously. This was quite disappointing. April 21, 2013
51-60 of 69 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, digging out the valuable relics hidden among the junk.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.