Bookmark

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, uncovering valuable relics stashed in junk piles, barns and garages. Look for Hidden Objects with historical, collectible and pop culture value and turn rust to riches! Each time you take an American treasure to the shop, you’ll earn more money to go picking. Get tips from the show’s cast to help you master the American Picker game.

  • Uncover valuable relics
  • Turn rust to riches!
  • Become an American Picker!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5/10.4.11/10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 84 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled 2.7 5 67 67
Perhaps one for US audiences but definitely not one for me I'm not familiar with the TV programme so had no understanding of the concept of the game and the game didn't provide any clues. I agree there was far too much pointless dialogue and to be honest I struggled to understand what it was I was supposed to be doing as the instructions were pretty useless. I plodded though it though and worked it out but certainly more by luck than judgement. The HO scenes were ok, again I thought they didn't translate very well to non US audiences but perhaps that's just me. I really didn't enjoy this in the slightest. February 23, 2012
terrible hidden object game way too much talking. cuts into game play too much totally a waste of time...sorry February 22, 2012
Not with MY money!!! According to the Fish timer, I spent 11 minutes on this game before becoming too annoyed to continue -- and about 8 of those minutes were spent either waiting for it to load, or getting rid of the really STUPID dialogue that seemed to come up every three seconds. I not only do NOT recommend this game but would like to point out that it is supposed to be a hidden OBJECT game, not a flip-through-all-the-chatter game! The hidden object screens were the only good thing about this game -- I'm just sorry it took forever to get to any of them! February 23, 2012
Awful doesn't even to begin to describe how lame this game is! Story line is slow - like a glacier. Requires no intelligence or skill whatsoever. Don't waste your time. February 23, 2012
Too much yapping! I am not a fan of the show but I won't turn it off either if I happen to land on it. I did turn off the game though. There was barely any challenge, too many long dialogs that did not bring anything interesting to the game play. I thought the whole point of the game would be finding and bargaining, there was finding, just no bargaining at all. Disappointing all around February 23, 2012
boring hidden object No challenges, monotonous, no thought gone into this game, don't even think children woould rate it February 23, 2012
Just plain dumb pickers not a particularly fun or challenging game. found the storyline silly and the character accents both silly and annoying. can see why the price of the game has been reduced but if you really want to get it on computers give a triple deal - 2 good games and throw in this one free. February 23, 2012
61-67 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next

, share your thoughts about this game!

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, digging out the valuable relics hidden among the junk.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.