Bookmark

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, uncovering valuable relics stashed in junk piles, barns and garages. Look for Hidden Objects with historical, collectible and pop culture value and turn rust to riches! Each time you take an American treasure to the shop, you’ll earn more money to go picking. Get tips from the show’s cast to help you master the American Picker game.

  • Uncover valuable relics
  • Turn rust to riches!
  • Become an American Picker!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 84 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled 2.7 5 67 67
I liked this game, but I like antique hunting I enjoyed the game. Love the show,and the game follows it fairly well. Don't particularly like the talking across the bottom as it sorta distracts from the game. overall easy to play, hints work well,objects are sometimes hard to find like tarot cards,but overall a fun game if you like antique hunting. If you want a gory shoot em up this is not for you. Sorry if any misspellings. February 23, 2012
Longer? so places all over the states are pinpointed but we only get to go to a few? where are the rest. I love the show. Its a good game and I recommend it but it is a bit short. they need to add the other states to it make it a little longer. March 21, 2014
Enjoyed it Good game but thought there were many more challenges and puzzles than just the 10 or so. A little misleading, but since I was able to purchase it for $1.99 it was okay. If I had paid full price for it I wouldn't be very happy! October 13, 2012
Delightful Fun I haven't watched the show, nor do I plan to, but this game was absolutely awesome! Good Parts: A true"Hidden Object" game The hint recharged very very fast Super fun to play The buying thing after you find the items Good Graphics The "secret item" was really fun, as was the trade and"llegendary" item. OK Parts: Repetitive voice-overs were kind of annoying. Bad Parts: Would've liked to have seen one or two puzzles. A little too much reading and not enough voice-overs. Overall, I give this game 4.5 stars. It's so much better than the other reviewers said, but not quite good enough for a 5. July 16, 2012
Better than I expected Didn't think I would like it but gave it a try anyway. And it's a good thing asi had fun (even if I don't know the show!). Good classic HOG with the twist of selling items. The list of Items make sense with the locations and the characters are fun. It went straight to my wish list. March 3, 2012
Not a bad Hidden object game If you skip most of the dialogue, it is a good game. I like plain HOG games where all you have to do is fine the hidden object with very little interactive items or long story lines February 24, 2012
If you like the show, you'll love the game I was a "Beta Tester" for this game and I gave it a pretty good review. It is a great game for beginners into HOG's. I agree that the dialog is a bit much, but the game is trying to be just like the show. The objects are pretty easy to find, and the music doesn't get on your nerves. Again, if you like/love the show, you'll love the game. I happen to love the show and I enjoyed playing. Paying the member price of $6.99 is a good price and it's a good "fill in your time" game. If you don't like the show, antiqueing, or reading dialog, you may want to skip it. February 22, 2012
Frank and Mike I like the show , and played this through. but I agree to much chit chat. good starter for beginners. February 22, 2012
A Good Deal, Well, Maybe for folk who love the Pickers show this is the game for you, well, sorta. The dialogue and music fit well, wordy but picks up atmosphere of the show veery well. The oject scenes are colorful, but some stuff very small and hard to identify if you've never hear of it. But the real downer for me was the secret object scene after a sucessful pick. I couldn't get a response even when the meter showed the object was correct. My mouse? Don't think so. And this scene is mandatory, can"t be skipped far as I could see. But if you can master the mechanics of it, and you love the show, this game might be a great deal! February 22, 2012
History Channel American Pickers This is a search and find game based on the History Channel's American Pickers, with the shows stars, Mike, Frank and of course Danielle. I don't consider this type of game to be a hidden object game, merely a seek and find game because items aren't really hidden just a scene filled with several random objects. Danielle will call Mike, Frank and you of course with a destination for your next pick such as Buddy's Barn. You search for the items on the list and then use a special seeing eye to find a mystery item by watching the meters cold-hot indicator. After all the items have been chosen, you must purchase these items with whatever money you have. Some of the features I disliked about this game were the annoying comments by Mike and Frank and the tons and tons of dialog you have to go through just to get to the search areas. I also didn't understand the buying aspect where some items were "icebreakers" and some items needed to be bundled but all you did was click "buy" therefor it just seemed like useless information. I suppose if you are a fan of the show you will love this game and if you haven't seen the show you will probably find this game a bit boring. February 25, 2014
11-20 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, digging out the valuable relics hidden among the junk.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.