Bookmark

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, uncovering valuable relics stashed in junk piles, barns and garages. Look for Hidden Objects with historical, collectible and pop culture value and turn rust to riches! Each time you take an American treasure to the shop, you’ll earn more money to go picking. Get tips from the show’s cast to help you master the American Picker game.

  • Uncover valuable relics
  • Turn rust to riches!
  • Become an American Picker!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 84 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled 2.7 5 67 67
Beta Tested I beta tested this game a while back and was not able to finish the demo. TOO much talking. I do not follow the show so it was new to me. A bit complicated trying to figure out where to go and what to buy. Graphics were nice, but HOS were junkie and some items too hard to find. I guess if you follow the show it will be ok. This is a no buy for me. February 22, 2012
Didnt enjoy I liked Pickers Adventures much better. This wasnt enjoyable. Too much dialogue going on. February 22, 2012
Sore index finger... just from trying to stop the unncecessary and annoying jibberjabber. The conversation between characters seem to last longer than the challenges themselves. I own an antique business, enjoy the show and HOGs and it still wasn't enough to like this game. February 24, 2012
Big Disappointment One of these days I'm going to learn to "try before I buy". Compared to an earlier game (based on another TV antique buying/selling show?), American Pickers was a huge letdown. I enjoyed the earlier release so much that I played it a few times and hoped this game would be similar. Instead, I only made it to 3 locations before deleting it! Oh well.... February 24, 2012
WAY TOO SHORT! I love the show, like the game dialogue, but hate that you can finish it in a few hours and that you can't barter to buy or sell anything. This game was a good first attempt, but REALLY needs some fixes. December 2, 2013
Once It's Done, It's Done!! It wasn't much of a challenge but was fine for wasting some time without having to put much thought into it. The worst part of this game was I completed it in less than two hours and it doesn't go anywhere else. With fifty states you would think there would be more of a story line. You would think that once you beat the first "story" there would be a next level with a little more challenge. You'd be wrong. Don't bother buying it. Play it for the free hour, skip all the dialogue and you will finish the game. And that's all there is. Big disappointment!! August 23, 2013
Don't waste your money All in all a waste of money. Too much talk, not enough challenge to the player. You can't even set your own price for the items. Really frustrating. Then to top it off after being disappointed in the whole game, it ended after a really short amount of time. Shortest game I've ever gotten. Not worth the money at all. Too bad as I really do like the show and with a little effort they could have made it a great game. June 9, 2013
No Just as others have said - WAY to much dialog to get through, no ability to haggle your own prices, just not a well done game. Although I like the show, this game accentuates the cheesiest of cheesy parts of it. These guys either didn't check out the game themselves, or have begun to take themselves way too seriously. This was quite disappointing. April 21, 2013
Not that great Agree, way too much talking and reading!! Just boring! pickers is soo much better because you have way more control and involvement in things you are picking and selling. Here all you are doing is reading and reading and finding stuff and that about sums it up. Very disappointing. July 21, 2012
The Road Less Traveled--American Pickers It wasn't interesting. someone interested in antiques might like it Boring April 10, 2012
41-50 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, digging out the valuable relics hidden among the junk.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.