Bookmark

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, uncovering valuable relics stashed in junk piles, barns and garages. Look for Hidden Objects with historical, collectible and pop culture value and turn rust to riches! Each time you take an American treasure to the shop, you’ll earn more money to go picking. Get tips from the show’s cast to help you master the American Picker game.

  • Uncover valuable relics
  • Turn rust to riches!
  • Become an American Picker!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 84 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled 2.7 5 69 69
Not Much Fun There was not much to like. You cannot choose which treasures to pick (unlike the game Pickers). You cannot set your bargaining price. You cannot set the price to sell the items. You don't get to actually sell the items; at the end of the pick, you return to the shop and (if you want to even bother) look at what profit you made on the items that were auto-sold for you. As for the hidden objects aspect, it is far too simple - decent for novices, meh for intermediates, and beyond boring for experts. February 23, 2012
pickers be aware For myself not that great still had 40 min's left to play in the 60 min's free try out not one that I would pick out and buy. Sorry boring, boring, snooze February 22, 2012
Beta Tested I beta tested this game a while back and was not able to finish the demo. TOO much talking. I do not follow the show so it was new to me. A bit complicated trying to figure out where to go and what to buy. Graphics were nice, but HOS were junkie and some items too hard to find. I guess if you follow the show it will be ok. This is a no buy for me. February 22, 2012
Didnt enjoy I liked Pickers Adventures much better. This wasnt enjoyable. Too much dialogue going on. February 22, 2012
Sore index finger... just from trying to stop the unncecessary and annoying jibberjabber. The conversation between characters seem to last longer than the challenges themselves. I own an antique business, enjoy the show and HOGs and it still wasn't enough to like this game. February 24, 2012
Not that great Agree, way too much talking and reading!! Just boring! pickers is soo much better because you have way more control and involvement in things you are picking and selling. Here all you are doing is reading and reading and finding stuff and that about sums it up. Very disappointing. July 21, 2012
The Road Less Traveled--American Pickers It wasn't interesting. someone interested in antiques might like it Boring April 10, 2012
Way too much talking, no bargaining! Having played "Pickers" many times and enjoying the challenge of bettering my score each time I eagerly downloaded this one. Error of judgement there as I didn't really enjoy it at all. Characters talked far too much and I spent half my time skipping the chat plus way too slow loading each scene and not being able to do any bargaining or have any choice in what I bought was the most annoying thing of all. I used a lot of hints so I spend more trial time to see whether there was anything more interesting and finally found the trading option but again no choice really so no buy for me. February 25, 2012
Way To MUCH DIALOGUE!!!! I did a lot of skipping dialogue. It's strictly a HOG. There are no puzzle. This game was not challenging. Boring game!! February 24, 2012
Big Disappointment One of these days I'm going to learn to "try before I buy". Compared to an earlier game (based on another TV antique buying/selling show?), American Pickers was a huge letdown. I enjoyed the earlier release so much that I played it a few times and hoped this game would be similar. Instead, I only made it to 3 locations before deleting it! Oh well.... February 24, 2012
41-50 of 69 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, digging out the valuable relics hidden among the junk.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.