Bookmark

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, uncovering valuable relics stashed in junk piles, barns and garages. Look for Hidden Objects with historical, collectible and pop culture value and turn rust to riches! Each time you take an American treasure to the shop, you’ll earn more money to go picking. Get tips from the show’s cast to help you master the American Picker game.

  • Uncover valuable relics
  • Turn rust to riches!
  • Become an American Picker!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 84 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled 2.7 5 69 69
Not that great Agree, way too much talking and reading!! Just boring! pickers is soo much better because you have way more control and involvement in things you are picking and selling. Here all you are doing is reading and reading and finding stuff and that about sums it up. Very disappointing. July 21, 2012
The Road Less Traveled--American Pickers It wasn't interesting. someone interested in antiques might like it Boring April 10, 2012
Way too much talking, no bargaining! Having played "Pickers" many times and enjoying the challenge of bettering my score each time I eagerly downloaded this one. Error of judgement there as I didn't really enjoy it at all. Characters talked far too much and I spent half my time skipping the chat plus way too slow loading each scene and not being able to do any bargaining or have any choice in what I bought was the most annoying thing of all. I used a lot of hints so I spend more trial time to see whether there was anything more interesting and finally found the trading option but again no choice really so no buy for me. February 25, 2012
Way To MUCH DIALOGUE!!!! I did a lot of skipping dialogue. It's strictly a HOG. There are no puzzle. This game was not challenging. Boring game!! February 24, 2012
Very dull. Didn't like it at all. Too much dialog. I would not buy this game. Too much dialog. Not well made. February 23, 2012
Agreed, good game for beginners I enjoy watching this as a show on TV, but I think following the TV pretty closely does not make for a great game. I too skipped most of the dialogue, but I did like that fact that the items follow the theme of the game, i.e. antiques and such, instead of cell phones and keyboards in a building that hasn't been opened for 20 years. I find that problem a lot of HOG games. The BUY sequences got tedious and repetitive, not interesting in a game, but again, interesting on the TV. February 23, 2012
Basic HOG Too much dialogues and I have to skip them all the time. Some objects are so small that you cant recognize them and have to burn hints frequently. I try to find the objects by myself and I dont like to use the hints, but, in this game, its impossible. Basic game. I played only the free trial and surely wont buy it. I dontt recommend to buy, just play the free trial will be enough to spend some time and have a litlle fun. February 23, 2012
No Pickers please Such a wonderful show. Such a terrible game. Very boring, even my 8 year old grandchild was bored with it. February 23, 2012
american pickers the road less traveled the name of the game is very appt is certainly not a road you would like to go if you wanted some fun February 23, 2012
Boring...... In the tv looks better, I did not like the game... boring February 22, 2012
51-60 of 69 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

American Pickers: The Road Less Traveled

Become an American Picker! Travel America’s back roads with Mike and Frank, digging out the valuable relics hidden among the junk.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.