Bookmark

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it’s up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World! A peaceful train ride to the coast goes way off course and now strange occurrences are happening all around you! It seems that there is another world just past your reflection. Use your Hidden Object talents to explore the mysterious area and save Bobby before it’s too late in Surface: the Mystery of Another World!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Awesome Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 879 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition 4.4 5 169 169
Good Game with a Few Annoyances The good parts.... Great graphics, fun storyline, satisfying ending, bonus chapter was interesting, sound effects were good, some excellent mini games, excellent SG, hint button was helpful (although I didn't use it much), journal was helpful and allowed you to replay cut scenes if you wished, background music was fine, earning awards was fun, finding the flowers was fun. The annoyances.... Used live actors in the cut scenes and the audio didn't always match the actors speech (think of a poorly dubbed Godzilla movie from the 1970's), live actors were not the best option, the HOS required use of inventory items and oftentimes you didn't have the items you needed to complete the HOS, lots of back and forth. I enjoyed this game, but it annoyed me at times. I did enjoy the bonus chapter, although it did not alter the outcome of the game. The additional mini games were a nice addition. My biggest gripe were the cut scenes with the live actors, it was jarring and took you out of the story. I do recommend this game and enjoyed the extras that came with the CE. September 18, 2012
Fun HO game! Bought this without the trial and then realized I had already played it. LOL Did not matter I played it again all the way through so it was pretty good. August 12, 2012
Pretty Okay It was pretty good. Miss having some back ground music. Reminded again a little like Reincliff. I would probably buy it, but not a must have. June 23, 2012
Very interesting game Very challenging, and I played on the intermediate level, next time I will try the easy one first, but enjoyed playing this game, also it wasn't short. March 2, 2012
not as many mini games there didn't seem to be as many mini games like most of these HOS. but the ones that were here, were easy February 3, 2012
Another Good HOG - Nothing Super Special I have to agree with Rescue Helo's assessment. The game has great graphics and voice overs, however it is just another typical creepy Hidden Object Game where you have to save someone from some evil entity.....yada yada yada.. February 2, 2012
Surface; Mystery of Another World Very good game, I liked it a lot. February 3, 2012
Like the two different worlds So far, I've enjoyed the challenges. February 26, 2014
Great game! I think I'm starting to really like HOG's by "Surface", not disappointed at all playing these games. The only thing is...I wish the HOS's were a little better. They seem to have dull dark HOS in some of the game, other then that....Great game!! May 25, 2013
Same ol', same ol' After reading the RAVE reviews, I was expecting a lot from this game and immediately downloaded the demo. I played the whole hour but felt it was nothing out of the ordinary, in fact, I don't even know if I'll buy the SE. There were a couple of good things about the game: 1) The puzzles have a skip, reset, and info buttons. 2) The hint button recharges quickly and tells you exactly what to do and where to go (so don't use a hint unless you really are stuck). 3) The puzzles were somewhat challenging (I liked the new twist on the pipe puzzle). 4) Interactive map 5) 3 levels of difficulty (Casual, Advanced, and Hardcore). However, I had some complaints too: 1) The initial scene set you up for an exciting game, but didn't deliver (just another alternate universe sci-fi). 2) Puzzles were good, but not plentiful. 3) HO's were the same stuff we've seen for the last few years. 4) Some interactive items seemed not very straight forward. 5) Art was average. 6) Hated the sound effects...really bothered my ears! We all are looking for different things to make our individual "FAV" list, so I'd say demo first... I'm glad I didn't buy just on the current reviews. Don't want to step on any toes, just want to give my honest opinion... Hope this helps! February 2, 2012
131-140 of 169 Reviews <<prev 121314151617next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it’s up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.