Bookmark

Glow Fish

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The evil Dr. Urchin has kidnapped Coralline, your special lady friend, and now it’s up to Glowfish to save her before it’s too late! Swim your way with fluid control through a motion-filled maze of brilliantly-colored ocean landscapes and unforgettable sea characters. Each level takes you deeper in the unique ocean world with new challenges and enemies at every turn. Add to your team by collecting powerful Super Chums to help you along the way in this incredible Arcade & Action game!

  • Amazing graphics
  • Incredible gameplay
  • Save Coralline from Dr. Urchin!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 225 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Glow Fish

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Glow Fish

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Glow Fish 4.6 5 35 35
Wonderful, Absolutely Beautiful, and So Very Different!!! This game is not to be missed. Although I already had this game when I joined BF, I wanted to give it the rating it so richly deserves now that it is being offered here. Glow Fish is totally different from anything I've ever played before - anywhere - and is a ton of fun for all types of gamers.... as another reviewer said, it might take you a few tries to get the hang of it, but it is oh-so-worth-it! This game has the most beautiful graphics and backgrounds I've ever seen - it is calming like a real aquarium, yes - but don't let that snooker you... it gets very, very challenging as you go along. The challenge increases gradually so that you grow with the game.... Although there are no walkthroughs, you can go to youtube to find out how to pass a particular level that is giving you trouble. For this particular game, it is far better to see it being done in action rather than being told how to do it anyway. I've spent hours and hours playing this game -- and it never gets tiresome. This will be one of the best game buys you ever make and you get much more for your money than most games offer. I highly recommend this game and would give it ten stars if I could... Yes, it is THAT good! Enjoy! July 6, 2012
LIttle Fishies Really nice exciting adventure with lovely visual effects :) Love the achievements and unlockable "glow chums". Enjoyed it! May 1, 2012
Love this game The graphics on this game are beautiful and the game is fun to play. I'm not deep into the game and I already find it interesting and challenging, but not so challenging that I get frustrated and don't want to play it anymore. My only complaint about the game is that it really could use a tutorial. You kind of have to figure it out as you go, because there aren't good instructions with it to teach you how to play. March 7, 2012
Love This Game This is getting to be one of my favorite games. I love games you use the keypad arrows if you desire and this is one of those games. I have been playing it for days and still haven't gone through the whole game. This is one game I will go through time and time again. The only problem is to change my glow chum, at certain times you have to quit the game and restart to get your pick. Most of the time you don't have to do this. It is very challenging unlike most of the games nowadays that are made too easy. It was so worth the money! February 27, 2012
The most beautiful game to play - So unique! I love guiding this little glowing jewel of a fish around the caverns of this deep sea world. Great strategy game and fun to play. Highly recommended for all ages! I wish there were more games like this one. January 6, 2014
addicting game love love love this game...this is the first review I have ever submitted. You never want to stop playing...great job February 26, 2012
i dont do many reviews but for this i had too, this is such a different fun game, i had to submit my opinion of it, we are always asking for something different, and here it is, this game is long (very long, been playing 2 days straight and still am not done) fun and completly addicting, there are achievements to get, the quest for gold stars, and helpers to collect. you are a fish, and you collect baby fish, and try to reach the goal.sounds simple...it,s not...trying to figure out the right way to get to the end of a level is tough,,not to mention getting to the end with 4 gold stars...some leves you have to solve puzzles in which way you swim, some you cant get hit, or you have to collect more babies, this is just a darn fun game to play, wtg devs,, and btw,,,,its untimed for those that dont like timed games February 26, 2012
Outstanding Game Definitely worth it! Wonderful! Lots and lots of levels getting progressively harder with wonderful graphics and different goals to reach. Try it and you'll love it! December 14, 2011
Relaxing I found the beautiful underwater environment to be relaxing. There's not much music, but there are sounds and echos you might hear in the deep sea, so it works. I really didn't find parts frustrating like a few people said. There are numerous save points throughout each level. And the game's really not that hard to begin with. I liked the sea critters that help you along your journey. If they make a sequel I would like to see bosses and perhaps bigger underwater foes like whales. Loved it! Purchased it! March 2, 2012
Gorgeous Game This is an original, enchanting game. The graphics are glowingly colorful, really breathtaking. And top of this, it is a lot of fun. March 1, 2012
11-20 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Glow Fish

The evil Dr. Urchin has kidnapped Coralline, your special lady friend, and now it’s up to Glowfish to save her before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.