Bookmark

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(325.11 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a mechanical monster before it destroys an entire town in Depths of Betrayal! Uncover the truth and stop the terrifying machine in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Protect the people of the town and figure out why the machine turned its back on its creator and went berserk. Search amazing locations and find important clues to solve the mystery and save the town in Depths of Betrayal!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 439 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition 4.2 5 81 81
not the same ol' HOG This is the type of H.O. that requires you to find a group of objects to acquire the target object. The graphics are beautiful. My only problem is the lack of clear path: either a marked jump map or a meaningful task list. I had to use the hint frequently -not because it was difficult - I just couldn't remember what in the world I was doing! Anything to break the monotony of HOG is good. February 25, 2012
WONDERFUL! I just finished the game including the bonus and thoroughly enjoyed it. All the work that went into this game really shows. I believe it felt like a short game to me only because I was so engrossed, the time flew by. This game was well worth the price, especially when you think of how many people it took to put it together. Very imaginative and artistic. BRAVO!! February 25, 2012
Fantastic! I was so extremely pleased with this game! It didn't have any HOS scenes per se but it sure didn't need them at all. I loved every aspect of the gameplay immensely. This game has it all. Graphics are crisp and clear, the storyline and plot is interesting and a little different from what you normally find in a HOG of this kind, and the gameplay itself is different and so much fun to play. I enjoyed every minute of it and almost didn't want it to end. One of the best I've seen! I bought it after only 10 minutes of playing the demo because I was hooked already. Outstanding! February 24, 2012
Beautiful The graphics are awesome, The music is fine, not great. The HOS are of the circle type. That bothers some, but not me. Thinking back, a lot of my favorite games are the circle type. I got 3/4 through chapter 2 during the demo. In that time, there were 3 mini games and all were quite easy. Based on a 50 page SG, looks like I'm about 30% through the game. I don't usually buy a CE, but will definitely buy when it comes out as an SE. IUt's the graphics that do it for me. February 23, 2012
Something Different I do like the 'creepy' games, but I agree with some reviewers of those games when they say it's all the same. This has the creepiness factor and is different. It looks great, many of the scenes have a different look about them, and the HOS involves finding separate objects to get an inventory item. I played the demo for only 15 minutes before deciding to buy. April 14, 2012
At last something a bit different! I really enjoyed this game. Great graphics, can't comment on the sound as I don't turn it on. Interesting storyline and very different HOS which made a nice change. You do have to back track a lot throughout the game and remember what was needed where, but I felt that this added to the challenge. The mini games were also challenging so all in all a good brain workout..lol. February 26, 2012
Super Game I enjoyed playing Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition it was a game that keeps you on your toes. The only problem I had with this game was that it was toooo short. Even the extra play was too short. I should have waited instead of buying collectors edition. Also I didnt like the sounds of shutting doors. It drove me batty sometimes so I had to take my headsets off. February 23, 2012
Excellant Game It has been a while since I have played a game that presented so many challenges. Excellent graphics and animation, Voice-overs done very well along with great sound effects. A strategy guide that kept your place (although a bit confusing because of the items to find were not clearly indicated) No hand holding of any kind and no HOS as well. Hints recharged quickly and I have to admit, I used them several times in order to find out where to go. Your main character is male which is refreshing and although I found the storyline lacking in substance, you had alot to read from your journal in order to follow it. Your memory is constantly tested which has you working those little brain cells throughout the game. I have to admit, I got lost a couple of times trying to remember where I needed to place a paticular item, so running around from one scene to another became a habit. What was really amiss in this game was a map which would have helped alot. I absolutely enjoyed this paticular genre, not quite a FROG but circles popped up everywhere, and there was always one item that was located in another scene (hence the need for good running shoes). There were many puzzles to solve and wonderful minigames, some very easy and some not so easy to complete. Over all, this was a breath of fresh air, quite different from the recent CE games that are being devloped and I applaud the developers for giving us something completely different. Game play was also very long whereby I spent two nights playing and I appreciated that the bonus game was worth the extra pennies. This was simply one of the best games I have played in some time and highly recommend it as a CE. Kudos to the developers and to BFG. February 29, 2012
You're Gonna Get Hooked! This was a challenge! And don't we all LOVE a good challenge?!?! Worth every penny! February 27, 2012
A Great way to spend an Afternoon Love the way you need to find the objects, and complete tasks these are definetly my most favourite games February 25, 2012
11-20 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Stop a mechanical monster before it destroys an entire town in Depths of Betrayal! Uncover the truth and stop the terrifying machine!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.