Bookmark

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(325.11 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a mechanical monster before it destroys an entire town in Depths of Betrayal! Uncover the truth and stop the terrifying machine in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Protect the people of the town and figure out why the machine turned its back on its creator and went berserk. Search amazing locations and find important clues to solve the mystery and save the town in Depths of Betrayal!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 439 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition 4.2 5 82 82
SFC RET This was a great game. It had great artistic apeal with its graphics. It was a good challenge for the mind. I wood reccomend this game for anyone who enjoys the hunt. February 26, 2012
EXCELLENT!! I was lucky to have had the opportunity to beta test this game. I knew that it would be a definite purchase! I absolutely LOVE finding and placing the objects in a circle to obtain the needed item to complete a task! This game was absolutely FUN to play! Graphics were gorgeous, music was intense, and tasks were a pleasure to try to complete! I am eager for this developers' next release! February 25, 2012
Depths Of Betrayal Collectors Edition Wicked game! I have played a lot of games, this one topped them all! Cannot wait for the sequel. Qbee April 12, 2012
Like potato chips, addictive! This game has everything--great graphics, crisp movement, interesting puzzles, good length to the game. I love the "exploding circle" items to find, especially when some of them might be in other locations. Got a chance to beta this game and it sure didn't disappoint. February 24, 2012
Challenging, Exciting, Suspense Finally a game I can really enjoy! This is a challenging game to say the least. Gives my memory a work out that is certainly needed. I haven't finished the demo yet, but already on the edge of my chair trying to figure out my next move. Yahoo, THANK YOU for this super fun game! February 23, 2012
Perfect Game Played the advanced/expert mode. I simply have nothing bad too say about this game. It's different in the way you find hidden odjects. It's challenging, but not frustrating. You have to think, retrace your steps and not much hand holding...love this part the best. Makes the game longer, but not boring or dragged out. I purchased the SE when it first became available and fell in love with it, wishing I had purchased the CE. Had the opportunity to get a free CE game and chose this one cuz I wanted more!! Playing the game a second time, it's like it's the first and enjoy it just as much as the first time. Even more so knowing that I get to play the bonus chapter. I hope a continuation game is in the works!! Bravo!! November 25, 2012
Unique and Fun HO Game! I loved this HO game. To gain inventory items, find at least five other items. Very unique and I loved it! I didn't think I would like a game about robots, but it really didn't matter about the storyline. The game itself was FUN! October 30, 2012
Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition AWESOME game the storyline was off the charts the graphics are outstanding. Morgan was a genius and a true villain. The voice over was great. Truly a Great game. April 7, 2012
Best game ever This is the best game I have purchased from BFG. Great storyline, graphics, music etc. Highly recommend this game for everyone. March 9, 2012
Very well done! Will definitely be purchasing this game! Great graphics, interaction with characters, and creative gameplay. February 24, 2012
31-40 of 82 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Depths of Betrayal Collector's Edition

Stop a mechanical monster before it destroys an entire town in Depths of Betrayal! Uncover the truth and stop the terrifying machine!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.