Bookmark

Surface: Mystery of Another World

Full version game
(658.05 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it's up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World! A peaceful train ride to the coast goes way off course and now strange occurrences are happening all around you! It seems that there is another world just past your reflection. Use your Hidden Object talents to explore the mysterious area and save Bobby before it's too late in Surface: the Mystery of Another World!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 710 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Violence
Surface: Mystery of Another World

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: Mystery of Another World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: Mystery of Another World 4.4 5 212 212
Goodbye Saturday Downloaded the demo Saturday morning and loved it so I bought the full version. Lost a whole day!!!!! All of a sudden it was dinner time. Story is good (tho' I play with no sound and usually during the demo skip the cut scenes) Puzzles were challenging and some very original (played on casual level) Game length was good. Graphics were really beautiful. Hidden objects were just the right amount of challenge, and I liked that you had to sometimes leave to find the right inventory item then come back to finish. March 11, 2012
Very enjoyable game There were some new game features that I really liked. My only complaint and this goes for a lot of HOG's is that when you get farther into the game the use of the objects becomes too obscure and you end up using the hint button too often. There is the usual going back 4 or 5 scenes to find items and finish puzzles, but all in all this is a very enjoyable game. March 10, 2012
fun game I did enjoy this game. Started on hardcore level but had to switch to middle of the road level about halfway through because I needed a hint. Love that you can switch in the middle of the game by the way. Had to ask for hints 3 or 4 times. Great game. Makes me think!!!! March 8, 2012
Wow This game is awesome, all the way through it never loses the magic touch of Elephant Games, some seem to get fed up near the end and the game trails off. NOT this game, I loved it. Full of different puzzles and interactive HOS, the story line was excellent too. The hint was a great help if you got stuck and jumping with the map to another area was ideal. Thank you BF and Elephant. March 7, 2012
Fun but Challenging I really did like this game because it was challenging, you actually had to think and remember where things that hadn't been done yet. And I liked the fact that the HOS became harder especially when one found something somewhere else and had to use those items in the HOS to complete it. That was a twist I had never seen before -- well done. Overall exellent game, I am looking forward to whatever this company does in the future. March 6, 2012
Great Game I enjoyed every aspect of this game! Great visuals, very good plot, puzzles were good and the HO were more interesting than most games. I liked that there was an ending too. If I have one complaint, it would be that sometimes there was little sense to what you used to complete a task, but I think they were trying to be creative... it worked sometimes, but not always. I also enjoyed their use of real people in the plot. I would definitely recommend this game. March 2, 2012
Give this one a few minutes, it will be worth it! I didn't think I was going to like this game at first, but I am so glad I kept going! It got better and better, and each time I thought the game was over---wait!! there was more! So fun. I liked the integration of the HOG with the inventory items. A few of the mini games were new to me and they were all fun. Loved the elevator and the separate floors, and the "jump to" map was wonderful. Thanks, Elephant Games for hours and hours of enjoyment. I played on hardcore but I had to change the mode to advanced a few times for hints and I think that being able to move back and forth between difficulty levels is a great feature. March 2, 2012
Hidden Object Game Great For Beginners I played the easy mode in the time trial. Based on that I found the game a little easy in my book. That did not take away from the fun factor though. This is why I think it would be perfect for beginners who are just getting started at HO games. The hint button doesn't take too long to refill and is also good for clues of what to do next outside of the HO scenes. This will keep the level of frustration low. I liked the different variety of mini games a nice change from the same old, same old. I will add this to my must buy list for sure. February 28, 2012
Surface - An Excellent Game Being of mature age I really liked the large easy to find HOS. It has an excellent graphics and sound. The storyline kept me quessing until the end. March 5, 2012
Surface: Mystery of Another World Excellent game. Nice and long...you feel like you got your money's worth. Quick hint recharge and a lot of help if you feel the need. Nice graphics, too. Live actors...nice touch. February 26, 2012
71-80 of 212 Reviews <<prev 678910...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: Mystery of Another World

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it's up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.