Bookmark

Surface: Mystery of Another World

Full version game
(658.05 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it's up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World! A peaceful train ride to the coast goes way off course and now strange occurrences are happening all around you! It seems that there is another world just past your reflection. Use your Hidden Object talents to explore the mysterious area and save Bobby before it's too late in Surface: the Mystery of Another World!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 710 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Violence
Surface: Mystery of Another World

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: Mystery of Another World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: Mystery of Another World 4.4 5 211 211
Surface: Mystery of Another World Excellent game. Nice and long...you feel like you got your money's worth. Quick hint recharge and a lot of help if you feel the need. Nice graphics, too. Live actors...nice touch. February 26, 2012
One of the HOGs yet!! What MORE can one say - this is one of the best hidden object games EVER!!! - Great story line, fun to play, keeps your interest and fabulous graphics - Really enjoyed it - hope that there are MORE like it. :-D February 26, 2012
Great Hidden object held your interest Really enjoyed this game it held my interest and was worthwhile searching for the hidden objects not dull. Use objects in a unique way the hint is very helpfull when needed. I stopped buying HO games but gave this one a try and ended up buying it. Give it a try you will be interested in the story line and helping solve this. February 26, 2012
Really Liked Really liked this one. Hope you guys do too. February 24, 2012
GREAT GAME!! Best game I've played in awhile! It wasn't over in a couple hours like a few I've gotten. March 30, 2012
EXCELLENT Graphics are Outstanding! Total WOW factor throughout. If your thinking of purchasing the game...do so, you will not regret it. Warmest regards to all you Fun Fish Friends... March 14, 2012
A candidate for Best overall game this year Great overall puzzle/hidden object game! Lots of places to explore. Nice & Long too! March 13, 2012
WHAT A GREAT SURPRISE! Well, I heard it was a great game, but then you need to try it out for yourself, and sometimes it doesn't live up to all the hype. THIS ONE DOES !!! ROF~DON'T MISS THIS GAME, YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY. ~~ Played all day ,my day off# and haven't got anything done in the house. I just can't stop playing and still not even near to done. ( I love that too ! ) Thanks for a Great game! March 11, 2012
Hours of Gaming Fun!! I love this game for so many reasons. The story line is very cool, lots of mini games, great graphics and of course the extra play that comes with CE games. It starts off a little slow, but it picks up quickly. I played this game for 2 days! That is a lot of time as I'm usually pretty fast with these. Check it out you won't be disappointed!!! March 10, 2012
Loved the whole game Wow .. beautiful graphics,adventure, mystery, challenge, intrigue. I'd buy it again! The HINTS are well placed and pertinent, the skips provided were appreciated. The voices were a bit sketchy but well understood, watchng the movements of keys and doors was downright fascinating. This is a great game for a couple of people working together. March 10, 2012
81-90 of 211 Reviews <<prev 7891011...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: Mystery of Another World

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it's up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.