Bookmark

Pioneer Lands

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Conquer America’s Old West in this unique Strategy game! Take on tasks and completely take over the Pioneer Lands! Become one of the brave pioneers who made the long journey to explore the unknown side of America. Full of danger and adventure, your mission is to pave the way for future travelers and overcome countless obstacles!

  • Amazing gameplay
  • Incredible excitement
  • Conquer the Old West!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 291 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Pioneer Lands

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pioneer Lands

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pioneer Lands 4.1 5 27 27
Fun Time Management Game This game is very fun and will challenge any time management fan. At first I thought it would not be fun but now it is one of my favorites. I do not write reviews but it seems like this game is a hidden gem. I would recommend this game to anyone that loves time management games. March 21, 2014
Pretty cool game! Loved it! Wish they'd make a second one! March 20, 2014
the perfect game Although I cannot get a gold on level 82, what ever I tried,I still can get 3 bonus games. This game is perfect. It has everything, a little mysterious quest to get one of the stars towards your gold, fun and beautiful farm to upgrade, stunning graphics and story set in wild west. Just simple one of the best games of this type.LOVE IT. August 27, 2013
Lots of fun I've had this game for months, played it for months, and still haven't got all the golds. There are so many levels and I love the gameplay and having one worker who can only do certain things. And some of the levels are really challenging to get those golds! One of the few games where I love the music too! October 8, 2012
Harder than it looks It looks quite easy, but if you are to complete the challenges within the time limits and obey the requests from the chief, then it needs some tricky working out when to do what and who to hire or not hire. I am still trying to work out level 70 and I believe there are 99 levels in all. February 12, 2012
Want a daily brainteaser? I have been checking this time of stategy game out for awhile, and of course I got caught up with the upgrades and trying to get an A+ on each level. I'm still not completely finished with the game, but I love that I can come and go. I have to admit there are still some levels that I've gotten stuck and unable to complete ALL of the challenges, so I went forward hoping that coming back would make it easier...it's quite challenging on some and wonder who gets stuck on which level and if it varies. If you're looking for a game you can come and go and play or even just play throughout a day that's long but makes you think really hard, and you like little perks such as additional ways to winning the challenges, this is an interesting one. I, also, like the little video scenes they're cute and funny. November 29, 2011
Hard game to 100% master I like both road building and time management games. I like this game because it does both of those, and does them well. (sometimes the games that are solely road building or time management gets repetitious and boring after some point) This game has a cute story line and cute characters. The game plays smoothly and goes quickly. I am one of those players that does not "just finish" but will strive to finish with gold every time. If I can't, I just keep replaying until it happens. This game is great for those that enjoy doing that. You can get "best time" but then there is that little sign that required to to go beyond "best time". This was the real challenge! March 10, 2012
Good Game This one drove me a little insane trying to complete challenges in the time frame. You have to persevere past the first levels which are so easy it fools you into thinking its easy. I admit i almost didn't buy it after the trial but it was a slow month for TM Games and I had a coupon that needed to be used. Part of the challenge is to time your characters actions including the returning to the house before the next item can be picked up. Had to stop playing for a bit or i would have thrown my computer out the window for that extra second to get gold. Great Game for strategy inclined not so great if you just want to run around and grab stuff. April 8, 2012
Love Challenging Games I love games that challenge your mind and keep you thinking. I usually go straight to time management games. This one is great to keep you thinking ! November 16, 2011
pioneer lands It is a good game. not royal envoy but fun time challenges anyway. The one thing i do not like is that the person needs to return to the house to do the next task when it is not necessary. I am going to buy it and see if i can get the time challenges. March 3, 2012
11-20 of 27 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pioneer Lands

Conquer America’s Old West in this unique Strategy game! Take on tasks and completely take over the Pioneer Lands!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.