Bookmark

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you’ve been drugged and cannot remember who you are! Find the antidote before it’s too late in White Haven Mysteries! As a mysterious man taunts you with his experiments, you must use your wits to figure out your identity and figure out where you are. Find Hidden Objects in chilling scenes, pick apart puzzles, and make it to safety in White Haven Mysteries!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 625 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition 3.3 5 96 96
white haven mysteries brilliant finding objects and adventure January 9, 2012
fun hidden object game Enjoyed it thouroughly, this is the type of games I love, not too hard an easy to follow January 22, 2012
Great game !! cant wait for the sequel......surely there must be one coming... January 9, 2012
waited a long time for this! beta tested this game a few months back and have eagerly awaited its release brilliant gameplay and left me wanting more off to download now!! January 8, 2012
Reminded me of Ravenhearst Good story, you are drugged by someone at an abandoned hospital, and you have to find the antidote. Good speaking characters Journal Lots of HOS, standard and mostly clear Some HOS can be skipped Nice music and sound effects Puzzles were good, but no instructions Really creepy voice throughout who was never identified Base game 4 hours, bonus 2.5 on casual play January 23, 2013
Loved the demo I just played the demo and it was by far the best game I have played her thus far. Great graphics and scenery and voice over. Two thumbs up! January 19, 2012
Great Game Loved the challenges. sounds and music were great also. When will the next one come out? January 15, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game! MAINLY JUST HOGGIN! MY FAVORITE...NOT ALL THAT RUNNING AROUND...LOL January 12, 2012
GREAT GAME This was a great game. Story kept you wanting more. Played game in one sitting. Only slight down fall was that the HOG and mini puzzles could have been a bit more challenging. But overall so glad I bought the game. RECOMMEND !! January 11, 2012
A Great Story - worth more than the game itself I just played the free trial, but sounds to be a enjoyable game, well done sound, atmosphere and graphics also. Each place has many different things to be done, but puzzles and HOS are very easy, except one where everything is the same color and some objects are tiny tiny! WOW !! This was challenging !!! I hope there is more of this kind. Well, what took me most, was the story: - the cutscene at the beginning is very well done and really attractive. - the lovely little girl, who wants to help us, leaves a doubt: is she friendly or not? - the voice of the "evil man" is really realistic and ironic, and the things he says - like comparing the child to a lab rat - are unbelievable ! I really want to know how it finishes... but I'll wait the SE. A good entertainment. By the way... I do not have to play with the lights on ...but caught me off guard twice ! January 8, 2012
11-20 of 96 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you’ve been drugged and must now find the antidote before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.