Bookmark

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you’ve been drugged and cannot remember who you are! Find the antidote before it’s too late in White Haven Mysteries! As a mysterious man taunts you with his experiments, you must use your wits to figure out your identity and figure out where you are. Find Hidden Objects in chilling scenes, pick apart puzzles, and make it to safety in White Haven Mysteries!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 625 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition 3.3 5 95 95
could be better not challenging enough. Bad ending. not worth collector's edition price. January 14, 2012
One day I hope for a TRUE thriller Game was ok, puzzles were beyond easy even on advanced mode and the plot was formula for the "thriller" genre BFG has put out lately. Evert time they warn of "an intense psychological thriller" I get hopeful for something that will at least make my pulse increase......nope, not this time either - I think the Redrum series is the closest I've come. The art and sound are fabulous and the dialogue is well written :) all and all an OK game, just a little disappointed January 11, 2012
Still had pieces I still had pieces when I finished this game. Still had a piece to the carousel when the game ended and I still had a the antidote when the bonus chapter ended. January 9, 2012
Okay but the ending was, well, anticlimactic. Enjoyed the game for the most part, graphics were good, the sound got a little annoying so turned them off. The ending was weird, seemed like this will lead to another game because you are left with a feeling of "Huh? That's it?" January 14, 2012
So So First of all, let me say that I have not bought this game, only played the trial version. That being said, I don't think I'll be wasting any money on it. The game started out great, but soon became very monotonous. In the first hour of play (trial version) there are no puzzles other than hidden objects, which are numerous. Although I like hidden object games, there has to be something other than hidden objects to keep my interest. And speaking of hidden objects, there seems to be some confusion as to the actual name of objects. For instance, when you're looking for a 'bobby pin' (a hair pin), you don't expect a sharp, straight pin (like those used in sewing) to be the actual object. When I began this game, I was really excited to play it, but this game just didn't fit the bill for me. March 5, 2012
WHITE HAVEN THIS IS CERTAINLY NOT A "NEW" GAME. I HAVE PLAYED THIS MAYBE A YEAR OR SO AGO. ANYWAY... IMO THIS IS JUST ANOTHER CREEPY, DARK AND SINISTER HOG. THERE ARE LOTS OF GAMES THAT ARE BETTER THAN THIS. CERTAINLY NOT A "BUY" FOR ME. January 9, 2012
Yawn Well for one, the warning at the beginning was totally unnecessary. The beginning started off strong and went downhill from there. I won't say anything about the end, well except my review title. By the time I got to the bonus play I had to stop playing out of sheer boredom. It took quite a while to get through the game, that I always appreciate. Just the rest, well, er, um. Not the best I've played. January 10, 2012
White haven Well, this game was pretty boring to play with. All the HOS were way to easy to do. The mini games ....haha.... vraiment poche. Je suis extrmement due. It could of been a $7.14 game without the COLLECTOR'S EDITION. This game could of have alot of potential. Too bad January 9, 2012
Not A Collectors Edition Literally just bought this game and finished with it in under 2 hours and that was with interruptions in the time I was playing the game...the graphics are excellent and may be worth the regular price but is NOT worth what you pay for a CE that's for sure, feel really ripped off at the moment :( January 10, 2012
not a collector's game The game was very deceiving. It starts off great for the first hour, so you want to buy it. I played on the harder mode, it gets to easy and boring. Then to add insult to injury if you don't complete and get to the end the game it just finishes, the game ends. I have never played a game like this in all the years in BF. Oh you can complete it in the bonus round, I started it, but was disgusted and shut it down. What a waste of money, maybe at the cheaper price, but not at collector's price. January 9, 2012
61-70 of 95 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

White Haven Mysteries Collector's Edition

After waking up in an abandoned building, you find that you’ve been drugged and must now find the antidote before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.