Bookmark

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(623.87 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape an underground vault of clockwork wonders with the help of its mysterious and eccentric inventor in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass! Manipulate the steam-driven contraptions expertly, and listen to Edwin Q. Cogglethorpe’s helpful advice. Reactivate the house floor by floor until you reach the top. Will you survive the treacherous malfunctioning devices and make it back to the world above? Find out in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Original Soundtrack
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 681 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition 4 5 113 113
Fun!! A refreshing and more lighthearted storyline, which I really liked! A nice change from the more "dark" HO games I've played. February 27, 2012
Awesome game! This game had us interested right from the great beginning cut scene! The art work & animations are fantastic! There are volume controls for sound, music & voices. There is a choice for full screen & custom cursor. The voice overs are pleasant, as is the music and other sound effects. You can click to turn interactive help off when it first pops up on the screen. There is a journal that keeps track of your adventure progress. The hidden object scenes in the demo were of the find a number of object shapes, colors, etc. These were fun and a change from the norm. The mini games & puzzles encountered were very easy. The story line is most unusual and very interesting. We do want to see how the story ends. However, the demo was finished with 18 minutes left, so maybe this is a short game. We are putting this on our buy list, although we will wait until after the single edition is released. The game play was interesting & fun! February 26, 2012
Really Enjoyable I tried to hold off and wait for the Standard Edition, but there wasn't much out there that interested me, so I went ahead and spent the extra dough. I didn't use the Strategy Guide much at all, but it's nice to know it's there. :-) The grahpics are very well done, with lots of bright and colorful things to look at. Sound is unobtrusive. I loved that the Hidden Object Scenes involved finding 12 of one kind of item, like 12 things made of wood, etc. Such a nice change of pace and they keep the momentum going. The mini-games were a real treat. Nice variety that started out fairly easy and only became difficult near the end. Many of the games were the kind I usually skip, because I'm not that spatially oriented, but I found that if I experimented a bit, I could figure them out. That's a great feeling! The storyline will not bog you down, since all the notes you find go straight into your journal, without you having to read them. Sometimes I don't really care that much about the storyline and don't like to be overloaded with background information, so I like that they leave it up to you how involved you want to get. The Prologue that you get with the CE is of decent length and the mini-games become a little more challenging. You also get access to all of the mini-games to replay at your leisure. Overall, a nice Collector's Edition. March 8, 2012
Loved It! I loved this game. I played the demo version first for about 20 mins, then I was hooked and bought it. The puzzles were entertaining without being mind bending, although a few of them were repetitive. On the whole though a great game to wile away a few hours on a rainy day. Way To Go Fantastic Creations! February 29, 2012
Excellent Game -- Different Story Line I am totally enjoying this game. The rooms are "clean" and not cluttered or grimy looking. The story is unique. Looking for items in a "same grouping" is a different Hidden Object setup. You pick up objects along the way, that you will use in various scenes also. Searching for parts and putting mechanical items together is a nice change-up on puzzles. February 26, 2012
Very Satisfying and Fun Game! The CE version of the game is a wonderful treat to play and own! I really enjoyed the plot and completing all of the puzzles! Trying to reach the outside after being trapped several floors underground made for a very interesting and FUN game to play! I want to say thank you very much for making many of the puzzles available at the end of the game. I particularly enjoyed the sequence puzzles during the main game and figuring which buttons to play in order to complete the scene. The graphics were superb! Finding a number of certain objects was a refreshing change. The plot was interesting and I was quite satisfied with the ending! I especially liked the bonus! I'm very eager to play another game from this developer!! February 29, 2012
Amazing Game ! I've only played the demo and love this game. I like the "mechanical" aspect of the game, lot of things to repair and build. The hidden objects games are original, you have to find objects of the same theme (2+2 kind objects for instance...) The graphics are clear and wonderful. Lot of robots in this game and a very good storyline That's why I give 5 stars to this game It's so brilliant. February 27, 2012
Keeps you Entertained I love this game! It is hidden object but with a twist, it's not the same old same old find the items listed type game. You have to find 12 concave items for example, it was just a fun and refreshing game if you are tired of the same hidden object games. T he story line was a bit expected but cute anyways. It does not have the most challenging mini games but if you are a casual player like me you will enjoy it. February 26, 2012
This game IS a fantastic creation What a beautiful game! This game (slightly reminiscent of the classic Syberia epics) is a thing of beauty. The puzzles aren't the hardest and the (small number of) HOS attempt to be slightly different by seeking objects by theme. If there is a minor irritation it's in the ?Cogglethorpe? voice-over instructions for the minigames. The graphics are rich and clear and the gameplay is flawless. The result is a relaxed and enjoyable gaming experience. February 29, 2012
A different kind of game This was beautifully done but some won't like that there are no options for easy, hard, etc. Many puzzles and I had to skip a couple of them, but was able to do most without any problems. Voice overs which I prefer, sparkles for the hidden objects and things to do which I don't mind. Not sure yet if I will purchase as a CE. Will wait for more reviews from the more knowlegable fishes. Happy Gaming, Joy February 26, 2012
11-20 of 113 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

Escape an underground vault of clockwork wonders with the help of its mysterious and eccentric inventor in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.