Bookmark

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(623.87 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape an underground vault of clockwork wonders with the help of its mysterious and eccentric inventor in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass! Manipulate the steam-driven contraptions expertly, and listen to Edwin Q. Cogglethorpe’s helpful advice. Reactivate the house floor by floor until you reach the top. Will you survive the treacherous malfunctioning devices and make it back to the world above? Find out in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Original Soundtrack
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 681 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition 4 5 113 113
Love This Game!!!! WOW!! Different and enjoyable. Finally a game that is very enjoyable to play. Graphics are crisp and clean. HO's not cluttered and everything is pretty easy to find. Storyline is pretty good. I was having fun playing this game, but I still had 23 minutes of play left when the demo ended. Don't know if this is indicative of how long game really is. But worth playing. February 26, 2012
What a GREAT Game Third time trying to write a review. Seems that the review screen is not working properly on my laptop. I loved this game and recommend it for everyone. Being a Civil Engineer this game was right up my alley. HOS were not junk pile and the story line was interesting and kept you interested in finding out what was going to happen next. Never knew so much could happen in one house. I had tons of fun with this game and I think you will also. FANTASTIC!! March 1, 2012
Super fun! This game is a lot of fun with a variety of things to do. February 26, 2012
Most fun I've had in a while Even though the oldest review is from 2012, this could have been a current game. Such a different storyline and loved all the steam punk elements. No map so you might want to jot down a few things... but for me it just added to the challenge. Gi games is the developer and now I want to go see if I can find more games by them. try it, you'll buy it. February 1, 2014
Fantastic Creations: House of Brass..Fantastic for sure!!! This game had me interested right from the great beginning cut scene! The art work & animations are fantastic! There are volume controls for sound, music & voices. There is a choice for full screen & custom cursor. The voice overs are pleasant, as is the music and other sound effects. You can click to turn interactive help off when it first pops up on the screen. There is a journal that keeps track of your adventure progress. The hidden object scenes were to the find a number of object shapes, colors, etc. These were fun and a change from the norm. The mini games & puzzles encountered were very easy. The story line is most unusual and very interesting...A little advice.. DON'T play the SE version..unless you don't want to know the WHOLE story..The game play was interesting & fun..I totally recommend this game :) June 29, 2013
wow, what a fabulous game in this hidden object adventure puzzler, you are trapped on the basement floor of a fabulous mansion filled with a variety of strange, beautiful -- and malfunctioning -- mechanical objects made of brass. these objects were created by eccentric Edwin Cogglethorpe, who provides helpful advice as you attempt to get the the top floor of the mansion so you can escape. graphics: gorgeous, interesting, intricate. i especially enjoyed the mix of hidden object scenes, puzzles and adventure. the hidden objects list is different than the usual; instead of listing items to find, the scene would instead ask you to find "12 objects that spin and turn" -- this certainly makes your search list easier to remember! i also appreciated that the hidden object scenes weren't junk piles that required sifting through. the mini-puzzles were also fun, often intricate, ranging in level of challenge presented, and all requiring some thought (you can skip them, but why would you want to?). you do not interact with any people (or ghosts, etc.) in demo mode at least; instead, you interact with robots; mechanical humans and insects. music and sound effects: appropriate. decent voiceovers. storyline: simple but strange. but the graphics were so wonderful that i enjoyed exploring the mansion to see what i'd find next, so the story wasn't incredibly important. my complaints: the cursor was slow or unresponsive at times. scenes took a bit of time to load, which was annoying since Cogglethorpe would talk about the scene whilst the little hourglass was turning, turning, turning, and blocking my view -- i couldn't really see what Cogglethorpe was talking about sometimes. my interaction: one hour demo mode. i played both the CE version and now, the SE version, of this game (although my CE review mysteriously was not published). i plan to purchase the SE version after reading other reviewers' recommendations that the CE version is short and thus, overpriced. this is a wonderful game for those who enjoy a blend of adventure, puzzles and hidden objects along with a healthy dose of intrigue. June 4, 2012
Brass is Brassy Yeah Wow even though my computer did not play the sound bites even with the graphics I loved every minute of the free play. Want to own this game if my computer can handle it. February 27, 2012
Unique Story Line - Fun Hidden Object Game Graphics are excellent! Love the story line. February 26, 2012
Interesting and delightful!!!!!!!!!!! What an interesting and delightful game to play!!!!!!!!!!!!! You definitely need to put some [b]noise canceling headphones[/b] and play the game while listening to the background voices, that is a [b]PLUS[/b] in order to[b] fully appreciate and enjoy this game[/b]!!!!!!!!! After no even playing the demo 15 minutes I knew this one was buy for me. The Puzzles are unique to this game, the voices and music are just fun to listen to. [b]Fantastic Creations[/b] one won my hart.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Beautiful made game. :thumbup ;) February 26, 2012
Fun adventure and hidden game I really like it. Difficult in some moments, ( I like this) and really fun March 4, 2012
21-30 of 113 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

Escape an underground vault of clockwork wonders with the help of its mysterious and eccentric inventor in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.