Bookmark

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(623.87 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape an underground vault of clockwork wonders with the help of its mysterious and eccentric inventor in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass! Manipulate the steam-driven contraptions expertly, and listen to Edwin Q. Cogglethorpe’s helpful advice. Reactivate the house floor by floor until you reach the top. Will you survive the treacherous malfunctioning devices and make it back to the world above? Find out in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Original Soundtrack
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 681 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition 4 5 113 113
Cute little game I only played the trial, but this is a cute little game. I liked the fireflies and it was just different than your average HO game. The HO scenes are....from what I played....all find same objects like "find all cylindrical objects", but the one with all objects that equal 8, many objects I couldn't see equaled 8. Hint button took a while to recharge, graphics good.....I liked it, just not enough to buy it....yet. I may at a later date. Cute!! November 6, 2012
Nice Change of Pace I was really optimistic when this game first started, but I'm afraid it became boring towards then end. The graphics are decent, and I really enjoyed the unique hidden object scenes, but the bonus game was semi-blah. Not exactly 5 stars, but close. November 3, 2012
Great Game, but... I enjoyed this game from start to finish except the (extra) at the end. It became like a different game. No more strategy guide, mostly puzzles, I am no good at, I was disapointed near the end, hence only four stars. It is too bad that they didn't keep going with the game as it was. October 19, 2012
Great game but could be better !!! It's an original game. Not at all conventional. You'll have good time playing this game. But, the hint coult be better for direction in the game. The strategy guide does not contains every step and every pertinent information. But I bought ans I had plenty of fun with it September 25, 2012
If only I would buy this game if it would include the strategy book,but, by what I have read, it does not include it. Am I wrong? August 26, 2012
A really enjoyable game I bought this game based on the review. This is a very nice game a little child storyline in its own way. The graphics are excellent. The voice over is good. That edward professor is like an absent minded scientist who build a house for his wife without knowing what a woman want. I wish that the bonus game play named prologue would have been at the beginning to see the house before playing. For those who play with their child or grandchild this is a very good game. No spookiness or ghost or anything to scare a child. Very enjoyable game when you do not want to work a lot. You do not need to be a mechanical engeneer to solve the puzzle. The HOS are differents in their own way by asking to collect a number of objects instead of a list of different ones. The scenes are very crisp and the color is good. A very good game Enjoy. May 17, 2012
Pretty Good I'd have to say that this game was pretty good. Definitely a different twist on the classic HO game. Loved the graphics and the different type of gameplay. May 16, 2012
What can I say? Great overall game. I didn't have to use the strategy guide because the hint was so helpful. If you love the mini games, you'll love the bonus features in this game May 15, 2012
Beautiful Puzzle/HOS game Based on the demo. Although this game was released several months ago for PC's, it was just released today for Mac's. This game has beautiful graphics, Crisp and sharp in most places, but blurry in the HOS. And there are good puzzles, which range from easy to moderately challenging. The audio is good, except for the music, which I didn't like. The voices and ambient sounds are very good. The storyline is an old, familiar one- jealousy- and it's presented as a mix of 1970's science fiction, gothic mystery, and Twilight Zone; in a huge, deep home made out of brass. May 6, 2012
Fantastic Creations is ok....... I am not a mechanically inclined person, so this game was probably not for me. That being said - I bought and finished the game itself in a ridiculously short time, less than 3 hours. I did think the bonus game better than the main game - more interesting in my mind. Some of the puzzles were moderately difficult and some were so easy, it was no problem breezing right thru them. I thought the beginning of the game was very confusing, I didn't realize what direction this was going until completing the lowest level of the "house". Honestly, don't think it's worth the CE price - the SE will be short without the SG. February 28, 2012
71-80 of 113 Reviews <<prev 678910...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

Escape an underground vault of clockwork wonders with the help of its mysterious and eccentric inventor in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.