Bookmark

All My Gods

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! When Saturn decides to retire, he wants his son to take his place. The council of the gods respectfully accepts his will and welcomes an heir to take Saturn's place on one condition: He has to prove that he is worthy of their trust and divine powers he is about to receive. Outsmart the other gods who would try to stop you in All My Gods, an incredible Strategy game!

  • Help a small village prosper
  • Use incredible powers
  • Become a mighty god!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
All My Gods

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

All My Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

All My Gods 4.2 5 164 164
Very fun, if a bit simplistic, TM/Sim game Glad I bought this one. It kept me busy over a couple of days with a few hours devoted to it each day. After a certain point, it's pretty much impossible to fail, and even in the beginning, it's fairly easy to accomplish all the tasks. The storyline is very cute and keeps you engaged throughout the game. Lots of accomplishments and awards to keep you playing. One of the only downsides I found: *Minor Spoiler* I got sick of Mars & Hera and their destruction towards the end. It happened way too often. Wasn't a problem to fix it all, just annoying. March 3, 2012
Not just another build it game What I really like about this game is that there is more than just "wood", "gold", "food" to juggle. There is also a diverse terrain to explore and a town to manage in the process. I like that you can put the buildings wherever you please. I bought it. February 27, 2012
Great Casual Building Game I personally love city building games and "God" games as well, I'm a fan of all the Caesar and Pharaoh games. So this one struck me as a good casual game. I played the free trial and bought the game. I love that this one has a great little story line with it, where you're actually trying to win the hand of Venus and making other gods angry. The game itself is fun to play. You have to build up a city, expand it, clear lands, upgrade buildings, and keep your citizens happy. Oh, and a few "godly" acts where they can see doesn't hurt either! As you build, you'll also research and study different areas, which add new buildings to your list. There are also tons of quests that you'll do as you play as well. Some involve keeping citizens happy, some involve keeping gods happy, and others involve trade and expansion - all of them will reward you with different things. Usually you'll gain manna, which you can use to do godly acts - such as mine stone, gold, wood, clear lands, put out fires, move buildings, etc. If you are a gamer that loves city building or god games, then All My Gods is an excellent casual game to try out. January 5, 2013
Hurray! NO TIMER! More like this one, please! TITLE?All My Gods VERSION?Standard Edition (full game) DEVELOPER?Realore Studios GENRE?Resource Management STORYLINE?You play as the son of Saturn, destined to take your place in the pantheon of gods. But you must prove your worth first, both to your people and to the other gods. From a small settlement, you must build a true civilization, answer the prayers of your people, and satisfy the whims of the other gods. OVERVIEW?This is a more relaxing resource management game, as opposed to a time management game. The key is balance. Not enough resources? Build a new producer or upgrade an existing one. Too many resources? Sell extras in the market. All at a relaxed pace. There are a few timed quests, but the consequences of not fulfilling them are simply part of the game, rather than being held against you. GAMEPLAY?At the beginning, you're directed to place a few buildings to get the hang of how the game works. You'll get quests that will provide additional direction as well. Mostly, you can build wherever you like, although there are certain types of buildings that can only be placed in certain areas. If you're having trouble, look for the lighter green areas. INTERFACE?The two interactive menus are at the bottom corners. At left, the Build, Science, and Market menus. At right, the "God Hand," Move, and Destroy icons, as well as your Mana counter (your "god" power). Across the bottom are your Resources and Statistics in two overlapped bars. You can lock these open. The Build menu opens up into a window showing you the types of buildings you can build, and they're categorized as to type. The Science menu opens up into a window showing you the types of things you can study which will help your civilization. And the Market menu opens up into a window showing you all your resources so that you can sell extras. Additionally, you'll learn to build wooden and stone roads, and to drain swamps and clear volcanic crusts. The "God Hand" allows you to directly affect your people and their environment. You can collect resources, demolish things in your way, put out fires, and repair buildings. The Move icon allows you to move buildings around (a nice feature!). And the Destroy icon lets you demolish buildings and monsters. The Resources bar shows what you have, when you max out, and how much you'll get at the end of each day. The Statistics bar shows the demographics of your civilization. TECHNICAL?Not truly a technical issue, but I found there were several areas where instructions would have been helpful. I'm going to include them here, as they're not spoilers. When you start to max out your resources quickly, it's time to build/upgrade barns. They don't just hold food. To increase your science points, build/upgrade schools and universities. To increase gold, build/upgrade markets, banks, and trading posts. To increase your mana, build/upgrade shrines and temples. Civilization points increase every time you study something new, meet a new achievement, and complete a new award. You can see the achievements and awards under the statistics bar. GRAPHICS?The buildings are fairly architecturally realistic. The landscape is painterly. And the people are just adorable. CUTSCENES?Done in a comic book fashion, somewhat dramatically. MUSIC?I had it turned off since music in these games is usually repetitive. SOUND?Ambient sound for each area and event: splashing near the sea, fiery sounds near the volcanoes. Game sounds for different events: the "cha-ching" whenever resources are collected (which happens automatically, thank the gods!). VOICEOVER?Narration is a bit dramatic. Other than that, there's a "hurray!" whenever you do something epic. SUMMARY?Just an overall fun game. Oh! I almost forgot the best part. Once you've won the game, you're in "free play" mode and can customize your little town to your heart's content! Build whatever you like, move things around, and create your perfect Roman city. I definitely recommend this game. April 7, 2013
Fun but Short Finished the game in less than 1/2 day. But seeing as I played it for several hours straight I guess it couldn't have been too bad! lol Glad Big Fish finally came out with a Strategy game instead of another one of those innumerable hidden object ones. March 2, 2012
Stuck Agree with others it isn't rushing about you just potter about until I came to build a University and find I cant even after building Extra schools etc. So with that in mind cant finish game annoying September 26, 2013
An entertaining afternoon Good game with pleasant graphics. Would have liked to seen a better tutorial as some gameplay elements were confusing and took some time to suss out. Also would have been nice to have a harder difficulty level once regular game beat. Overall, great for an afternoon of procrastination and worth a try. January 11, 2013
Good time waster, but has some faults I've been playing this game for about 2 hours now, and its a great little time waster. A small downfall is how long you have to wait for your "mana" to restore...but its just a minor nuisance, as you can usually build other buildings in the waiting time. My one main fault for this game is that when you click the "move building" button, it automatically takes your mana away...even if you cancel the action. You can click the button, and put the building in the exact same spot it was in before, and your mana is still spent. (I've done it a few times to see if the building would fit in certain spots, since clicking it turns the game screen into a grid). Maybe this was just an over sight on the designers part, but its been a bit of a hassle because its not allowing me the ease of designing the city in a way that best fits the empty spots on the map. Other than those few things, fun game. Definitely download the trial before you buy though. November 11, 2012
Fun but short I did enjoy "All My Gods" even though It is a very basic collect-money-get-the-prize kind of game. My only realy complaint is that it really is just too short. Once you are done, you are, well, done. Would have been nicer if there had been more challenges and more of a world to explore on your own. Purchase it if you have the credit, but save your money for something with more meat on its bones. March 4, 2012
A Solid 'LIKE' So this is one continuous game that as you play constantly presents you with new challenges to overcome. For Instance, you've just learned about road building so the next challenge is then to build a road so you can trade with other nations. The little characters are cute so you want to help them, and overall the game is pretty addictive, but there are no big challenges. This is not a hard game. If you are looking a relaxing civilization builder then get this game. This is one of the OK time management/task management games to come out lately. I sprung for the member price. March 2, 2012
91-100 of 164 Reviews <<prev 89101112...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

All My Gods

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! Use divine powers to change the life of Romans!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.