Bookmark

All My Gods

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! When Saturn decides to retire, he wants his son to take his place. The council of the gods respectfully accepts his will and welcomes an heir to take Saturn's place on one condition: He has to prove that he is worthy of their trust and divine powers he is about to receive. Outsmart the other gods who would try to stop you in All My Gods, an incredible Strategy game!

  • Help a small village prosper
  • Use incredible powers
  • Become a mighty god!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
All My Gods

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

All My Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

All My Gods 4.2 5 167 167
A different kind of time management game This game was more involved than than the usual time management game as in having to deal with the people, the surroundings, and the tasks. However, I would have liked either a bigger place to work with or different surroundings available as the game progressed. Also, the awards could have been more demanding of its players, not just "destroy/create so many number of buildings". Overall, great game play, though. March 15, 2012
Fun but not overly challenging I really enjoyed the demo, thought it was all done very nicely. However after a while I realised that there really wasn't much in it to challenge me. As long as you get all the different types of buildings and follow the instructions then you will win. You can move buildings around with no penalty, when other gods start damaging buildings, you just fix them again. The use of the Manna just means that with patience you can do everything. You will eventually get enough resources as long as you keep adding buildings to up your storage limit, and once you get enough resources you move on a level. I never bothered paying the Gods to stop destroying stuff until I had so much money that the payment didn't really make a dent in it. It is fun, and well done but it's definitely not a great challenge. March 13, 2012
Great Story Line This was a unique story line with fun game play. I love ancient Greek Mythology so this was right up my alley... I only wish that after you complete all the tasks you were allowed to continue building, but I guess there would be no challenge at that point. Good game overall, I will probably play again. :-) March 9, 2012
too short more challenges needed, but it is so fun to play! March 6, 2012
Entertaining Game I enjoyed this game although the interruptions from the characters or other frequent popups became annoying later into the game. March 5, 2012
Relaxing and enjoyable - but a bit too easy at the end! This game is basically a relaxing time management experience. The challenges are very easy - but there are still a few puzzles along the way. I really enjoyed playing it. My only gripe was that I felt it ended too quickly. The final wonders to be built needed very little in the way of materials and you could ony build a few wonders on the island. A few more levels or areas to explore, with more difficult challenges would have been appreciated. March 3, 2012
:) good game but to be honest it wasnt all that challenging, finished it within 6hr :(, but it its good, reminded me of the old settlers games :)! March 3, 2012
It's okay... This review is based on the demo. This game is a resource management type rather than time management. There are awards to collect. (usually I would say 'work' for but there isn't much 'work' involved in this game.) You do have to complete the tasks, but unlike the usual time management games... you don't have to rush around or click fast and furiously. I was going to compare it to "My Kingdom For The Princess"... but actually it is more comparable to "Be A King". "All My Gods" has multiple quests <tasks> come up and sit on the left side of your screen, just like in "Be A King". I played this game until the demo time ran out, so I must have been enjoying it... however... In order to use any of the 'God Powers' there had to be enough mana available. I found it very frustrating to have to wait for the mana to fill up, which seems to take a very long time. (Maybe it's just because I lack proper patience) One thing I did really like was that the little workers didn't go back to their building each time they finished a task... like in My Kingdom For The Princess. <that got really annoying> I will probably buy this game... when it is on sale, but for me it's not worth the $6.99 price. So I am marking it a recommend.... ON SALE February 27, 2012
Fun City Builder Haven't played a city builder in a while. This one is fun and kept my attention for awhile. It's pretty easy and short though; lots of hand holding so good for beginners or kids. The storyline is very cutesy. I enjoyed reorganizing my city after I won the game. I liked the idea of using the god hand. Recommend for a quick distraction or fun fix. October 6, 2012
Too short Although this game was fun, it did not last long enough and there is only 1 mission. I beat the game in one day and then beat it again twice in one week. Now it is boring. There needs to be other missions or better yet a Sandbox mode. March 26, 2012
131-140 of 167 Reviews <<prev 121314151617next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

All My Gods

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! Use divine powers to change the life of Romans!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.