Bookmark

All My Gods

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! When Saturn decides to retire, he wants his son to take his place. The council of the gods respectfully accepts his will and welcomes an heir to take Saturn's place on one condition: He has to prove that he is worthy of their trust and divine powers he is about to receive. Outsmart the other gods who would try to stop you in All My Gods, an incredible Strategy game!

  • Help a small village prosper
  • Use incredible powers
  • Become a mighty god!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
All My Gods

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

All My Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

All My Gods 4.2 5 164 164
Best game I've played in 12 months This game is reminiscent of my all time favourite games Sierra "empire" series, so I loved the concept and just about everything about the game. After a while some tasks were slightly repetitive and it would have been nice if when you moved to the edge of the screen it moved to the next area over, but this is nit picking. I've played it every night for almost two weeks and loved every minute. I love all the decorations and my peoples! March 9, 2012
quirky fun loved it, great to replay too! March 8, 2012
Great game to relax with I was a little leary of this game at first, but after playing it I was hooked! I love the way the people wave at you when you move a building or grab them! I am still playing the game which is a plus for me! Great game to spend time and relax! March 6, 2012
Awesome! I think this is an awesome game. Time went so quickly when I was playing this and I also found it challenging but easy at the same time. There are times where you have to wait for the materials and stuff to come to a certain amount. However, I would recommend this game to anyone who loves this sort of games. The one part I liked was that you can take how much ever time you want to fulfil each task. Need to reactivate my membership in order to buy it. Until then, no more All My Gods. :( March 5, 2012
Fun!!!! I will keep this short and to the point. This game is TONS of fun and will make time pass quickly. It's not too easy but it's also not too difficult. I loved it. March 3, 2012
All My Gods I thought it was a great game and wish there were more like it to play. March 1, 2012
Relaxing TM This is a combination of a "god game" (used to be very popular) and a city sim/builder. It's enjoyable, and the interface/instructions are clear and easy to understand. It is suitable for all ages. The goals are straight forward and not stressful. Some optional tasks are timed.. You need to clear land in order to build. Once you have placed buildings, you can move them later (thumbs up!). The game is 2D and you can't change the camera angle or zoom in and out. The tutorial elements are not skippable (that I could see) but are subtle and guide you into your tasks gradually so you don't get overwhelmed. If you enjoy building games and/or city sims, it's worth a try. It's not overly challenging (at least so far) but it's definitely fun and I can see myself spending a few quiet evenings on this February 27, 2012
Fun resources management style. It really reminded me of the old school Settlers I, II and III before they stuffed that up by going '3D'. Only one area/stage so to speak though, but it enlarges as you meet the goals to quite a decent size. No border scrolling which is a PAIN, it's click and drag. It takes time to understand what each building does and gives you. For example building A needs an upgraded building B to function at 100% and so on. I got stuck for a while trying to build up enough education points #or whatever they're called, I don't take notes# to move on further in the game. Surprise, surprise, I had to build more schools.. The further you go, the more your city grows. Planning is sort of essential but you do get the option to move buildings at a fairly cheap cost. The good thing is that if you have enough of each building, it really looks after itself and you just have to manage the money/manner side of things. I'd say about 15 hours of continuous gameplay. If you liked the original Settlers, then this is for you. I really enjoyed it. The only down side i found was 3/4 through, I was always way ahead of the requirements and the storyline did not acknowledge this. For instance, I'd built up that many educations points that I had already 'learnt' all the abilities. But the game would come up with message from 'the gods' quick learn this/build this, when I'd done it 2 hours before simply to spend the points I'd accured. Money caps out at 20,000 but towards the end you'll need every penny. A few acheivements I didn't earn during the game, luckily after completing the game and getting the girl, you can continue on and get the rest of them...If you're good enough :-) February 28, 2012
Charming and Well Done I'm not usually a Sim fan, but All My Gods does a good job of mixing the best elements of the genre with some charming twists to make a more compelling game than I expected. The art is nice, and fits the theme of a Roman village pretty well. The people have a bit of variety and character to them, and the other gods are pretty cute. Gameplay is really nicely done. You have a lot of resources and needs to balance, but since it isn't timed you don't have to stress about getting everything right immediately. Once I realized that I wasn't racing the clock, I took the time to lay out my growing city just the way I wanted it. Between that, and the fact that I could spend mana to make things instantly happen, the game gave me a little bit of a power trip. The game had a nice learning curve for me, and every time I felt like I had figured everything out, they introduced a new wrinkle in game play. I loved the introduction of the rival god, and the need to clean up after his tantrums was great. All in all, I was very impressed by the mix of old and new gameplay, and recommend giving the demo a try even if this sort of game isn't usually your thing. February 29, 2012
Roman Settlers This simulation is relatively unique to the casual game market. It is reminiscent of "The Settlers" series with a Roman theme. It's quite enjoyable, though uses a small map, making it a placement puzzle as well. Though not mentioned, it is possible to drag the workers around. You're given various quests by mythological deities which must be researched for resources. The time goes by quite quickly, and when the demo ends, it's time to consider purchasing. February 27, 2012
81-90 of 164 Reviews <<prev 7891011...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

All My Gods

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! Use divine powers to change the life of Romans!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.