Bookmark

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use your powers of observation to save your friends from the genetic aberrations that populate a forgotten island in Natural Threat: Ominous Shores! Brave the escalating threat that unfolds before you and save your companions! Each scene will bring new challenges, horrifying discoveries, and clues to what brought the monsters that populate the island to life. Be smart, and you might survive long enough to make the most shocking discovery of all in Natural Threat: ominous Shores!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores 4.2 5 103 103
Natural Threat: Ominous Shores Amazing graphics, great storyline & music. Heaps of puzzles to keep you busy while you get to save your friends from a Giant freaky plant... Loved it...Thanks Bigfish January 17, 2014
good game This was a good game, lasted awhile, good HOS, good puzzles, but not too hard. Been playing HOS for a few years and this is one of my favs. December 11, 2012
Really great game! A fun game with alot of visuals and a good length of playing time. Many area's to explore with interesting music that was never disrupting to the game. The storyline was interesting and kept you guessing about the ending. Games were easy to moderately more difficult. The ending of the game got monotinious with all the back and forth to find objects. Really enjoyed playing the game except toward the end, but would play again. September 18, 2012
Great, long game! It's nice to have a game that is longer than the standard; it took me more than 4 hours to finish! As other reviewers said, it's more an adventure than a HO game. The storyline is good: a crazy professor making crazy experiments.... I played in expert mode, but the HOS sparkle. - The graphics are clear, the HOS are easy. - The puzzles are quite easy but interesting. - There is a good journal. But I missed a map, since there is a lot of going back and forth! - The hint system is good, it shows you where to go next, and recharges quickly. I really liked the atmosphere of the game, on this strange island. I would be happy to see a sequel! All in all, the only negative for me was the missing map, but apart from that I had a great time playing this game! September 11, 2012
What a fun game Totally engrossing game and I would play it again. July 15, 2012
loved the game I thought this game was challenging. Hope they make a part 2... July 1, 2012
TEH GAME BROKE Ok so here's why fun factor is so low, THE GAME BRAKE AFTER THE PART WHERE I HAD TO REPLACE THE MICROSCOPE LENS, thou that was on the desk top so i hope it wont happen on the lap top, any ways here's the other stuth, visual is exelent but the sound qaulity is good ,level of chalange is good cause i like it hard but not too hard, and the story line so far is exelent so i gave it a high five :3 so other then the break i recomend this game April 29, 2012
Natural Threat- Ominous Shores Great game!!! Especially for an SE. Graphics are beautiful, and a new storyline also. I'm thoroughly enjoying this game- well worth the price! March 20, 2012
Excellent game Played the full game and loved it. Would recommend it highly. Only drawback at the finale was there was a locked item which could not be accessed. Maybe this is for a collectors game at a later time. was a wee bit disappointed. But otherwise game was brilliant. March 4, 2012
GREAT FUN !!! A nice, fresh alternative to the sinister and dark HOG's. Fun story line. A long introduction and 5 chapters. At the end of the trial I was only about 1/2 way into the first chapter and I skipped all the the skipable scenes. Definitely worth a game credit. ENJOY !!! February 26, 2012
11-20 of 103 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

Use your powers of observation to save your friends from the genetic aberrations that populate a forgotten island in Natural Threat: Ominous Shores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.