Bookmark

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use your powers of observation to save your friends from the genetic aberrations that populate a forgotten island in Natural Threat: Ominous Shores! Brave the escalating threat that unfolds before you and save your companions! Each scene will bring new challenges, horrifying discoveries, and clues to what brought the monsters that populate the island to life. Be smart, and you might survive long enough to make the most shocking discovery of all in Natural Threat: ominous Shores!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores 4.2 5 103 103
Beautiful Game I bought the game after 10 minutes play because of the graphics. They are so crisp, clear and representative of a lush tropical island. Also like the animation within the scenes and even in the HOS scenes, which are interactive and have a nice level of difficulty. Story is interesting and took me by surprise at the end of the introduction. Game play has a nice mix of adventure and HOS. Very nice offering especially as an SE. February 25, 2012
intense hidden object it's a lot of game for the money February 25, 2012
Pretty and enjoyable Loved this game! The graphics are lovely, pastel-ish pallette. Useful hint system. Not too hard or too easy. Different and interesting story. And nice and long. February 26, 2012
Hours and hours and HOURS of enjoyment I love a good adventure and this one delivered in spades. There were plenty of HOG scenes, the mini puzzles came in all levels of difficulty, lots of running around (which I enjoy) and a long, long playtime. You'll really get your money's worth with this one. It reminded me a bit of Dire Grove, actually, with having to rescue a group of friends, avoid dangers and use your logic to figure out what to do next. But the hint button is always there if you need it. March 25, 2012
Enjoyed very much! I loved this game! Beautiful graphics! Story line was interesting. Not too hard, not too easy. I like the HO scenes that involve lots of interaction (the items in yellow) It was worth buying! March 16, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game Thought this game was engrossing and the trial hour went all too quickly. No complaints about any part of this game. March 9, 2012
A nice game... I was pleasantly surprised when I played the demo. Not too much HOS (That's the way I like it! ?), beautiful graphics and a challenging story...Definitively a buy for me, but only next month. I don't want to start another punch card so shortly before the end of the month. February 27, 2012
Something a little different! I absolutely loved the storyline...a nice diversion from other games i have played. I was hooked after the prequel (which was a surprise, as I thought I was playing the main game). It isn't the most challenging game I have played but the inventory items made sense (this is a bit of a bug bear of mine...lol) and there were not too many HOS and lots of puzzles. As others have said the storyline draws you in, so it can't fail to entertain in that case! March 21, 2012
Awesome Game Although there were problems with the game at first, it was worth the wait. A really good game. I enjoyed it. March 18, 2012
jennsmom review really enjoyed this game. scenes were very crisp and clear. March 13, 2012
21-30 of 103 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

Use your powers of observation to save your friends from the genetic aberrations that populate a forgotten island in Natural Threat: Ominous Shores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.