Bookmark

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use your powers of observation to save your friends from the genetic aberrations that populate a forgotten island in Natural Threat: Ominous Shores! Brave the escalating threat that unfolds before you and save your companions! Each scene will bring new challenges, horrifying discoveries, and clues to what brought the monsters that populate the island to life. Be smart, and you might survive long enough to make the most shocking discovery of all in Natural Threat: ominous Shores!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores 4.1 5 105 105
Fun Hidden Oject Adventure Sci_Fi The soundtrack was very dramatic , eerie and reminiscent of Twin Peaks. The storyline was unique , the adventure part of the game was a little simplistic in the beginning but got more challenging as the game went on. H.O. scenes were fun, challenging and minipuzzles were challenging and fun as well. BUG ALERT; the first scene had you collecting 24 bugs, the 2nd scene had an ant hill crawling with ants. February 25, 2012
Very thought provoking! You want to use all the grey matter you have? Play this game. So many detours to lead to the ultimate end. Be ready to ignore reality for a while! February 26, 2012
What a Sleeper Somehow this game escaped me first time around...I bought it as a bargain game and I absolutely love it. I was so thrilled with the artwork and the puzzles and the storyline. Special effects were really good too. Just about a perfect game. March 12, 2013
Totally got suck in..intrigue game,. Thinking it simple easy to play, beautiful, and long game, well to passtime when buying it,. Wrong, the longer i play,( yes, very very long adventure game), the deeper i got suck in by this intensify , increasing difficulty, and wonderous game. It was like walking into a out-of -world world. , not knowing wat hold ahead, and every turn of corners, there were unimaginable. beautiful places, lots things to search, lots things to do. Once start i didn want to pull out the game. April 15, 2012
Awesome HO and Adventure game I bought the full version and loved it. Beautiful graphics, interesting story line. I would highly recommend this game! This is my new FAV! April 10, 2012
Great Game I enjoyed this game so much that I didn't want to quit playing it to write the review : ) I wanted to see what was going to happen next. Great story, fun puzzles, just a great game. April 9, 2012
Miracle-Gro monsters... A fun game to play, even tho it makes you not want to fertilize your flowers ever again! Great graphics; some VOS; diary. Good storyline; HOS clear, most interactive. A quiet game: you can hear the background noises like waterfalls and birds singing, but very little music. Some running back and forth. Puzzles a bit hard, had to skip a few. No over click penalties. 7 hours casual play. April 8, 2012
Just a Little Short of Superb! This game is truly amazing! The first thing that strikes you is the distinct quality of the graphics. This is one of the few games I've played that really give you a sense of environment - the graphics are gorgeous with vivid colors and animation throughout all of the scenes. The storyline is a little cliched, but fits in nicely with the puzzles and drives the overall game, with an excellent and prologue! The puzzles are challenging and vary nicely. Some of the puzzles are flawed however, and one I just had to skip. A personal flaw for me are the cluttered HO scenes, since everything else in the game is well done and thought out, I believe they could have done better and made them more pertinant than finding a random list of objects. They are a little interactive however. A big plus for the game is that it has a long play time and a big environment to explore. On the downside, a better hint system and strategy guide is definitley needed, since I became stuck several times on what to do since there were so many locations to keep track of. Overall, this is definitley a different (though still 'scary') and higher quality game than normal that is a blast to play. I couldn't recommend it enough! March 26, 2012
I rrrrreeeeeaaaaallllllyyyy Like this one! I was happy to see the update posted. The graphics are wonderfully clear and the story kept me engaged until the very end. March 18, 2012
Captured i JUST CAN'T STOP PLAYING...THIS IS FUN, SUSPENSEFUL...GREAT GAMES...NOT DIFFICULT, BUT VERY FUN...VERY COLORFUL AND INTRIGUING... March 6, 2012
31-40 of 105 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

Use your powers of observation to save your friends from the genetic aberrations that populate a forgotten island in Natural Threat: Ominous Shores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.