Bookmark

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use your powers of observation to save your friends from the genetic aberrations that populate a forgotten island in Natural Threat: Ominous Shores! Brave the escalating threat that unfolds before you and save your companions! Each scene will bring new challenges, horrifying discoveries, and clues to what brought the monsters that populate the island to life. Be smart, and you might survive long enough to make the most shocking discovery of all in Natural Threat: ominous Shores!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores 4.2 5 103 103
Natural Threat Ominous Shores This is a great game! It's a CE length at an SE price. It's a refreshing change from the all the ghost and witch games that we've seen so much of. Keep games like this coming! March 3, 2012
Awesome Game Took me six hours to play this game and I am usually fast. Lots of HOGS a little different but easy. Story line was great, the ending had you running, learnt real quick to watch what the eye showed you. If you got lost just hit Hint and it would guide you to your next quest. I loved this game. March 2, 2012
A PRETTY AND FUN SE GAME!!! I don't usually buy a game after the demo, chosing to think about it first. But this is a definite buy for only one credit!! It is a lovely game to look at, with plants rather than buildings. The games are too easy, though, for an adult. Still, it was fun to play. I love cut-scenes in a game. This game was actually spooky!!! It would have been better with voice overs. March 1, 2012
Very Interesteing, challenging, and really Fun I was hooked with in about the first 15 mins, the story is good and the picture for color, brightness, and over all scenes are excellent. I thought the story was good especially when you are going along and surprise, with in about 15 mins there is an unexpected little surprise that I especially liked. I played it threw with out taking a hint so I think that I was longer than it should take but that was my own challenge for me. I really enjoyed this and I feel that I can say with out hessitation that there is something in this game for everyone. So I do recommend this and I hope you all have as much enjoyment in it as I did. March 1, 2012
Game is as good as CE One of those rare games that is as good as a CE game. Good graphics and fun game Many puzzles and HO scenes but not so many that you get tired of them. Good Game!!! February 29, 2012
Best I've Played in a While This was interesting start to finish. The twists and turns were awesome, as was the artwork. The story line was interesting, and it kept me playing til I finished. This wasn't even a Collector's edition, but it hooked me. I look forward to the foreshadowed sequel. Buy it! you won't regret it. February 28, 2012
Enjoyed it! A different storyline from the norm which ended up being interesting and was eager to continue following. Graphics are exceptional; really well done. You gotta have your running shoes on however because there is no map to jet you to where you need to get back to and there is alot of going back to previous places visited. Even with that however my interest was kept and I enjoyed every part of the game. My only complaint is that there seemed to be an extra bonus available once you finished the game but when I finished the game it never unlocked that bonus button. I was disappointed about that but as to the overall game it was a joy to play. The ending seems to hint at a sequel maybe? Im hoping so. February 28, 2012
Long Fun Hidden Object Game What a splendid game! The story line was good, the graphics truly amazing. I have not had as much fun playing a HOG/Puzzle game in months! This game is real value for money, unlike some of the Collector's Editions I have bought! The length of the game was excellent and the difficulty of the puzzles was fine for me - always a skip button if too hard. I would really recommend this game. February 27, 2012
Loved this game Love , love, loved this game. Very Long worth every penny. HOG scenes great, not overly complicated. Clear scenes, no voice overs which I like. absolutley a buy. February 26, 2012
Packs a punch for a SE My review is based on 4 hours on gameplay and I'm not finished yet! And I am a fairly quick player... Yes this is a fairly typical adventure/HOG but the story pulls you in and the graphics are very good. The story moves at a pace which keeps you engrossed but doesn't leave your brain tied in knots. Puzzles are simple to start off but build as the game progresses. HOS are fairly well spaced but rarely do you get something that was in there (slight annoyance) Some folks are having technical difficulties so I advise you to demo before you buy; personally I haven't had any problems and the game is very good value for money. Enjoy little fishes! February 26, 2012
41-50 of 103 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

Use your powers of observation to save your friends from the genetic aberrations that populate a forgotten island in Natural Threat: Ominous Shores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.