Bookmark

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Use your powers of observation to save your friends from the genetic aberrations that populate a forgotten island in Natural Threat: Ominous Shores! Brave the escalating threat that unfolds before you and save your companions! Each scene will bring new challenges, horrifying discoveries, and clues to what brought the monsters that populate the island to life. Be smart, and you might survive long enough to make the most shocking discovery of all in Natural Threat: ominous Shores!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 649 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores 4.1 5 105 105
This one builds up... I love the way this game starts easy, and really builds to a cool climax! I loved it. Graphics are awesome without being overdone, nice and quiet and so relaxing, then exciting! Good story, no voice overs, but with this one I didn't mind, it fit the game. It has lots of levels. It does not have the 3 levels of difficulty, but it does allow you to skip the hints that it offers. I loved it.... March 24, 2012
Great game for beginners This is a fun game. It is definitely a beginner to intermediate level. It has lots of onscreen hints. Interesting story line but it gets rather bizarre near the end. It does a good job of combining the decrepit old building setting with a lush tropical forest. HOS are large enough to see and puzzles are fun but not overly challenging. I would recommend this game. March 17, 2012
no, i don't want to be spanked one thing I didn't see in every game I plaid for a long time was the "make a child in the corner" so, they still do this thing, when you make a mistake because you click randomly, they punish you! no, not for me! March 17, 2012
Now that it's fixed, a great game. After being frustrated in not being able to complete the game, it was a joy to see it fixed and able to finish. The visual/sound was great. Good challenge but not overly so. Storyline was great and left it with a possible sequel in the works. What happened to the girl??? All in all, a good game to play on a rainy week-end or a sunny week-end or because it is one that you can't stop playing until you get to the end. March 17, 2012
Interesting and Intriguing I actually enjoyed playing this game; the only downfall was sometimes you had to travel back and forth a fair bit to meet the goals; otherwise darned good. Thx! March 4, 2012
An unexpected change. I started playing the demo with the delight of the wonderfrul graphics, the story line and the nice music. Everything was going great until there was an unexpected change right in the middle of the game. It switched the story. For me it was too jarring to continue and lost interest in the game. Maybe for you it will be different, try the demo out. March 2, 2012
Engaging, Creepy, and Great Value This is a dark, creepy little number with plenty of various, not-too-difficult mini games. Decent length of game play for the money; better than most. Engaging story. Good art work and sound. Two things kept me from awarding this game 5 stars: 1) I always turn off the music. In this game there isn't much music and the music control actually controls the ambient sound, which I didn't figure out until I'd played the entire game. So I unknowingly turned off the ambient sounds, which would have made the game play much better. 2) There's way too much back-and-forth, especially at the end of the game. An interactive map would have been very beneficial! March 1, 2012
Fun and Different I wanted more bugs! Seriously, this one is a nice change of pace. The story was unique, the mini-games were fun, the length was about right, and it kept me interested. Hints are very helpful. February 28, 2012
Excellent mystical HOG game It was so much fun to play this game, not just because the great little puzzle thing that you must do just to advance in the game, but it has an excellent "spooky" story line. I really appreciate the hot spots light effect which appear when you point at them, it a really nice futurism thing. The game doesn't have so many hidden object searching scene so the story can fluently flow. The only, not that positive thing is that the cut-scenes level of quality is not the best one but if you are focusing on the whole game, than that can't be a decisive element. February 27, 2012
Value for money Got a good few hours of gameplay from this one - pretty easy yes. Bit annoying at the end when you had to keep going back & forth getting the rescue bits. Saw at the end the girl looking at her arm which was turning green??? Presume there may be a 2 sometime. However I did wonder at the lock on the title screen. Came back to the website to see if there has been a collectors one which there hasn't so how do I unlock it? February 25, 2012
71-80 of 105 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Natural Threat: Ominous Shores

Use your powers of observation to save your friends from the genetic aberrations that populate a forgotten island in Natural Threat: Ominous Shores!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.