Bookmark

The Cross Formula

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rediscover your identity and prove your innocence in The Cross Formula, an incredible Adventure game! After waking up in a roadside motel with no recollection of who you are, you learn that the police suspect you of murder! Solve puzzles, interact with quirky characters, and look for clues as you piece together the story of who you really and prove your innocence in The Cross Formula!

  • Search for helpful clues
  • Retrace your steps
  • Rediscover your identity!
  • Check out the Blog Walkthrough!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 163 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Cross Formula

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Cross Formula

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Cross Formula 2.7 5 51 51
bland i have only played the demo and did not play for the entire hour. i was willing to overlook the spare graphics in the hopes that the game play and/or storyline would grab me. they did not. granted, there are no HO's (which is a major plus at least for me.) and the storyline premise had promise, but i just got tired of putting pieces of found things together to make a bigger thing. it was kinda the same procedure over and over. this game would suit a mechanically-minded player as it is so limited in scope and artistry. with this caveat, i give it a tepid thumbs up. February 29, 2012
ok to pass the time. Ended too quickly & too many unanswered questions at the end. No way of actually knowing you have finished.. I knew from the walkthrough. Few bugs, hint button kept displaying the same hint. Dont like that you just have to randomly click on objects to know whether or not you need to use them February 17, 2012
Bit of a disappointment, really. I bought this, but afterward wished i hadn't. The game is a true adventure, and the graphics are good and captivating. But the storyline is poor, with an unsatisfying ending wich leaves things open. The puzzles are OK, but don't blend in with the game very well. Also, i encountered several bugs in the save/load system. April 12, 2012
Too short! Unlike some other reviewers the graphics were fine for me and seemed to fit the story. Unfortunately, the game seemed promising in the demo, but then was quickly completed and not very involved. It was fun enough, but way too short. Not worth it. February 5, 2012
Good, But Not Great It's fun and it does have some promise of mystery. March 7, 2012
The Cross Formula Out of the ordinary puzzles, interesting game. Unfortunately, it has issues. Hope it will be reworked. February 28, 2012
Too much dialog Too much dialog, and difficulty manuevring. I felt like I had to struggle to figure out what I was supposed to be doing at some points. February 1, 2012
the cross formula cut people but bad graficets puzzles hard even casule mode but that might just be me. February 2, 2012
Not very good game play, uninteresting. The game play is very slow and confusing. Only played a few minutes and was not interested in playing more. February 1, 2012
Not a Winning Formula Uninspiring graphics - basically line drawing coloured in. Instructions tell you just to click on things and see if they are useful. The puzzles that do exist (not many) are fairly simple and the instructions basically give you the answer. The hint button is to helpful (gives you the answer). I got bored after 15 minutes. Not the sort of game I like. February 1, 2012
21-30 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Cross Formula

Rediscover your identity and prove your innocence in The Cross Formula, an incredible Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.