Bookmark

Syberia - Part 1

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia: Part 1 and experience the first part of this incredible trilogy! Kate Walker is a young lawyer visiting France to close the sale of a large manufacturing estate. But when the estate's owner turns up dead, Kate must search for the hidden heir. Delve into a mechanical wonderland filled with puzzles and surprises, on a journey that reaches far into the imagination in Syberia: Part 1!

  • Find a missing inventor
  • Solve awesome puzzles
  • Search a mysterious estate!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 285 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Syberia - Part 1

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 1

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 1 4.1 5 149 149
Where is Syberia 3 ??? I just loved this game from begining to the end. And Syberia 11 was fantastic also, what i want to know is "Where is Syberia 111" ??????? I did use the walkthrough abit maybe at the start, but when i got more into the games (unless i was totaly stuck) i tried not to use it. 1 and 2 are very long games and you really do feel you have had good value for your money, i have seen other people say they have finished these games in about 3hours. How...... i don't know, it took me days. I got so wrapped up in the story-line..And you just don't want to rush it. I keep on trying other games on here, but nothing comes close, any-body got any title's for me please. All i want to say again is Where is Syberia 3 May 25, 2012
Excellent Game I loved this game. The best games of recent times. May 7, 2012
Remember Sierra games? This is a point and click, adventure game. It is like the old Sierra games which I miss so much! No hidden objects, just good ol', use your mind, talk to the characters and figure out what to do. Fun and addicting! May 4, 2012
An oldie but goodie Of course this game's graphics are a bit dated, but the game overall is a wonderful experience. I became a little annoyed at the interruptions of the personal storyline, but I think the writers were actually trying to make that happen to contrast Kate's world back in New York with the amazing world they built in Valadilene. Oscar's dry humor when you get stuck helps alleviate any frustration with the more challenging puzzles, and the storyline and atmosphere really make this game a nice experience rather than just another game to blow through on a weekend afternoon. (This is a larger game, so there are some puzzles where it helps to take a break and walk away for a little bit.) I definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a nice, immersive large-file adventure game! April 22, 2012
An oldie, but a goodie! I played the original Syberia games and loved them. Big thanks to Big Fish for re-releasing these games with the ability to play them on a wider variety of platforms. This game has a much better storyline and a wider variety of places to go than most of the games being cranked out nowadays. Syberia also implements one of the best interfaces I have seen in games. April 22, 2012
syberia is a really great game this is the best game i have ever played i have a huge collection of games but i must say this is by far one of the best.cant wait for the 3rd as i have also got the second which i must say was even better than the first.would really recommend. April 16, 2012
Syberia - Part 1 I found this game addictive, fun, challenging, and it was really interesting finding and figuring out all the missions. Great game. April 8, 2012
An unforgettable trip to Syberia. Syberia, by Benot Sokal was an amazing and an unforgettable experience! Its music, its scenery, its ambient and storyline where extremely original and fantastic. The gameplay was normal. For 2002, I would have expected something better, but it never bugged me, although at times I wished that Kate could run faster! However, I thought it had too much trial and error. You would find yourself, most of the time, completely lost and with no clue on what to do next. It was a bit unnerving, really. And Syberia is not a game for everyone. You either love it or hate it. However, if you love it, you will definitely never forget it. It sticks with you. I really, really loved it. I can't wait to play it again! March 18, 2012
One of my faves! I bought this game years ago and it's one of my faves. The graphics are beautiful. It has the right amount of puzzles with the perfect amount of difficulty. I felt that the story line was original. It's a game that you will enjoy playing. March 5, 2012
The game by which all are measured this adventure game from 2002 is in a league by itself. Yes it might seem clunky and slow but the storyline and characters make this game phenominal. They don't make them like this anymore. Both parts I and II are great and yes it might be challenging but why play games if not for the challenge and fun. The LONGEST JOURNEY another classic by far the greatest adventure game of them all. Unfortunately it does not play on Vista as of this review. March 2, 2012
91-100 of 149 Reviews <<prev 89101112...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 1

Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia, Part 1! Experience the first part of this incredible trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.