Bookmark

Syberia - Part 1

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia: Part 1 and experience the first part of this incredible trilogy! Kate Walker is a young lawyer visiting France to close the sale of a large manufacturing estate. But when the estate's owner turns up dead, Kate must search for the hidden heir. Delve into a mechanical wonderland filled with puzzles and surprises, on a journey that reaches far into the imagination in Syberia: Part 1!

  • Find a missing inventor
  • Solve awesome puzzles
  • Search a mysterious estate!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 285 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Syberia - Part 1

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 1

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 1 4.1 5 147 147
My absolute all-time favorite game! Syberia - Part 1 is worth the time it takes to become a part of the story. It is an adventure that you will spend many, many hours carried away to another time and place. Originally, being a large file game, some could not download it. Part 2 was purchased before I finished Part 1 and I haven't given up hope that the promised Part 3 will, somehow at some point, happen. It is a beautiful game in every aspect, from every character to the smallest of detail in settings, sound, music, atmosphere, and voices. Those who like games that you can play in a day or less, or are not a fan of adventures, will probably become frustrated and give up on Syberia. The walkthrough can help in figuring out what types of things to look for and how to interact. There are few games like those created by Benot Sokal. Brilliant!!! February 28, 2012
Benoit Sokal at his Best! I have owned/played Amerzone, Syberia I & II, Sinking Island, Paradise & Nikopol: Secrets of the Immortals, and Benoit Sokol is Amazing!!! His characters are endearing his story line is excellent and his artwork is spectacular! Before you start, grab a coke and a snack because once you pick up any one of these games up, you wont want to put them down. If Syberia I is your first introduction to his work, you are in for a treat and will surely want to play them all. February 29, 2012
WOW! this game is amazing the graphics everything masteriece November 9, 2012
Addictive Will be the first to buy Siberia 3... March 16, 2012
Syberia-Part 1 I Loved This Game,They Need To Make More Games Like This,I Actually Played Syberia-Part 2 First,when I Realized it had a Part 1,I Played It,I Think It Is The Best Game Ever Made! It Is A Challenge!!!!!!!!!! March 5, 2012
Awesome I just love this game. It's not only to play and have fun but also to learn so many things about this wonderful world, full of excitement and adventure. I love the story and it's definitely one of my favorite games. March 4, 2012
LOVED this game as well as Part 2 Slow to get into but once you do you won't want to quit!! March 2, 2012
Very interesting The best story line that I have seen so far. February 29, 2012
One of the All-Time Greats I played this game years ago and it was one of the first PC games I ever played. I remember being so confused and frustrated but not with the game so much as with myself for not knowing how to play it correctly. Now, many years later, and with much experience, I can enjoy this game for what it is: truly one of the best and most beautiful gaming experiences you will ever have. I'm sure I have the original jewel cases that this and Syberia II came in somewhere, but rather than looking for it, I just went ahead and bought it again here. I'm guessing that the game is broken down into three parts rather than being one large file game, so it will probably cost more in the long run that tracking down a budget game disc somewhere but the game is definitely worth whatever price you do pay for it. February 29, 2012
Top of the list of the best I played then of course Syberia II U have 2 have patience w/this game, not your average but most entertaining if u like to solve large puzzles. Got frustrated a little bit, but went back to play again. Graphics were well done, story line also well done. Really makes u think & try 2 remember what u have 2 do. Loved the game, and was most thrilled when the sequel came out (Syberia II). If u like a challenge these games r it. February 29, 2012
21-30 of 147 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 1

Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia, Part 1! Experience the first part of this incredible trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.