Bookmark

Syberia - Part 1

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia: Part 1 and experience the first part of this incredible trilogy! Kate Walker is a young lawyer visiting France to close the sale of a large manufacturing estate. But when the estate's owner turns up dead, Kate must search for the hidden heir. Delve into a mechanical wonderland filled with puzzles and surprises, on a journey that reaches far into the imagination in Syberia: Part 1!

  • Find a missing inventor
  • Solve awesome puzzles
  • Search a mysterious estate!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 285 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Syberia - Part 1

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 1

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 1 4.1 5 151 151
My favorite out of them all I bought this game last year. I have the first Siberia and the 2nd. Visually it was stunning, it makes you feel as though you are there. The music goes along with the atmosphere perfectly. It is not for the novice adventurer unless you like to be stumped and have to find your way through. I normally play HOG's but this game grabbed me from the very beginning. I now base all the adventure games I buy on this game. If it doesn't reach this level of superiority I do not buy it. March 1, 2012
Syberia i played this when it first came out and i loved it, wish we could have more games like this. March 1, 2012
Great game that came out in 2002 It's sad that ten years later Syberia still outshines most games. It's graphics, story, and voice-over acting are still better than most of the games put out today. I think it's great they're putting it out again, and I'm glad they made sure to mention that it is the original Syberia (since it's being launched as a new release). Now if only they could re-release the Myst series. February 29, 2012
Great Game I'm so glad to have found this game again! I've been waiting for this moment since I saw Big Fish had released another Benoit Sokal game called Amerzone. I first played Syberia several years ago and I left my original copies (Syberia 1 and 2) at my parent's house since my dad loves to play them as well. Playing this again brings back so many memories. The game itself is such a pleasure to play as the environments are so beautiful and the storyline is really engaging. The voice acting is quite good as well. However, the game is fairly difficult at some points. During my first playthrough all those years ago I found myself consulting online walkthroughs many a time. Syberia was one of the first adventure games I ever played, and my opinion on every adventure type game since has been based off of it. It's rare that I've found another game that's lived up to what this one means to me. I'm very happy to see it back on the market for others to enjoy! February 29, 2012
Benoit Sokal at his Best! I have owned/played Amerzone, Syberia I & II, Sinking Island, Paradise & Nikopol: Secrets of the Immortals, and Benoit Sokol is Amazing!!! His characters are endearing his story line is excellent and his artwork is spectacular! Before you start, grab a coke and a snack because once you pick up any one of these games up, you wont want to put them down. If Syberia I is your first introduction to his work, you are in for a treat and will surely want to play them all. February 29, 2012
WOW! this game is amazing the graphics everything masteriece November 9, 2012
Addictive Will be the first to buy Siberia 3... March 16, 2012
Syberia-Part 1 I Loved This Game,They Need To Make More Games Like This,I Actually Played Syberia-Part 2 First,when I Realized it had a Part 1,I Played It,I Think It Is The Best Game Ever Made! It Is A Challenge!!!!!!!!!! March 5, 2012
Awesome I just love this game. It's not only to play and have fun but also to learn so many things about this wonderful world, full of excitement and adventure. I love the story and it's definitely one of my favorite games. March 4, 2012
LOVED this game as well as Part 2 Slow to get into but once you do you won't want to quit!! March 2, 2012
21-30 of 151 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 1

Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia, Part 1! Experience the first part of this incredible trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.