Bookmark

Syberia - Part 1

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia: Part 1 and experience the first part of this incredible trilogy! Kate Walker is a young lawyer visiting France to close the sale of a large manufacturing estate. But when the estate's owner turns up dead, Kate must search for the hidden heir. Delve into a mechanical wonderland filled with puzzles and surprises, on a journey that reaches far into the imagination in Syberia: Part 1!

  • Find a missing inventor
  • Solve awesome puzzles
  • Search a mysterious estate!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 285 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Syberia - Part 1

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 1

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 1 4.1 5 147 147
One of my all time favorites I played this years ago and loved the whole series. This is definitely for large file adventure game fans. The story line is fantastic and I keep hoping they will decide to make a 4th game. February 28, 2012
All adventure game,s I bought Syberia 1and 2, and they are as good as each other,they took a bit of getting used too as they are very different from other games but well worth playing, February 28, 2012
One of THE best adventures I have played I got this game when it first appeared on Bigfish & loved it. There isn't anything about this game I didn't like. The story line, the graphics, gameplay, all come together seamlessly in a game I would recommend to anyone. Plus, as soon as you finish this, you'll definitely want to get part 2. This is that rare occasion where the sequel meets the standard of the original, if not surpassing it. Absolutely a great game!!!! February 28, 2012
Sybiria One of the most extraordinary games I've ever played- Perfect and lots of brainteasing- Have fun and think! :-) February 28, 2012
Syberia - Part 1 One of my top 5 favorite adventure game.! Great game play and storyline! Highly recommend this game! February 28, 2012
LOVED this game! I bought this game last year when it was Part 1 & 2. I could not, at first, figure out how to start so checked the Strategy Guide. Then I was off & running! This is one of the most original games I have ever played. The storyline was fascinating, graphics were excellent and I became totally involved in the story and action. Because I have read the other reviews, I thought I'd put my 2 cents in. Since reading other reviews I also decided to play it again as it has been more than a year since I finished it. This is a game/story that has "stuck with me" over time & I have thought about it many times since playing it. I highly recommend this game if one is looking for a thought-provoking game to challenge your intellect & puzzle-solving abilities. March 1, 2012
Engaging and challenging Not like other "seek-and-find" type games, this one is quite challenging in many ways, and the storyline across all three Chapters is better than I've experienced. You have to be careful when putting together the clues (keep track of what is said, by even the most innocuous of characters), and I like the fact there is no paranormal aspect to it. I'm tired of ghosts and spirits. There was a technical glitch in Part 2 (an important character was stuck in a gesture and as such, I could not advance. So I had to Trash the current game and re-install a new game - finally got it to work.) This was a pain, but after re-installing, I was able to get through all of it. Well worth the time and investment. April 8, 2014
best game ever Siberia 2 was also very good. can't wait for Siberia 3. hopefully they will still come out with one..... March 20, 2014
A GREAT ADVENTURE GAME AWAITS To tell the truth when I first saw this game I was not sure I wanted to buy it because of the fact that there is no trial version. I am not sorry I bought this game because of the fact that the whole game kept my interest from the beginning however I have not completed the entire game yet. It is a long game in which I am glad for that too because I don;t like playing money for a game if it will only last one hour in this case lasted a lot longer than that. It is a somewhat of a challenge also. I am looking forward to completing it so that I can buy the others in the series because it is a continuing story. December 15, 2013
Very Cool Game Fantastic series of games loved them November 14, 2013
61-70 of 147 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 1

Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia, Part 1! Experience the first part of this incredible trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.