Bookmark

Syberia - Part 1

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia: Part 1 and experience the first part of this incredible trilogy! Kate Walker is a young lawyer visiting France to close the sale of a large manufacturing estate. But when the estate's owner turns up dead, Kate must search for the hidden heir. Delve into a mechanical wonderland filled with puzzles and surprises, on a journey that reaches far into the imagination in Syberia: Part 1!

  • Find a missing inventor
  • Solve awesome puzzles
  • Search a mysterious estate!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 285 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Syberia - Part 1

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 1

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 1 4.1 5 151 151
the game of my dreams this game beast them all i really love it June 9, 2014
Engaging and challenging Not like other "seek-and-find" type games, this one is quite challenging in many ways, and the storyline across all three Chapters is better than I've experienced. You have to be careful when putting together the clues (keep track of what is said, by even the most innocuous of characters), and I like the fact there is no paranormal aspect to it. I'm tired of ghosts and spirits. There was a technical glitch in Part 2 (an important character was stuck in a gesture and as such, I could not advance. So I had to Trash the current game and re-install a new game - finally got it to work.) This was a pain, but after re-installing, I was able to get through all of it. Well worth the time and investment. April 8, 2014
best game ever Siberia 2 was also very good. can't wait for Siberia 3. hopefully they will still come out with one..... March 20, 2014
A GREAT ADVENTURE GAME AWAITS To tell the truth when I first saw this game I was not sure I wanted to buy it because of the fact that there is no trial version. I am not sorry I bought this game because of the fact that the whole game kept my interest from the beginning however I have not completed the entire game yet. It is a long game in which I am glad for that too because I don;t like playing money for a game if it will only last one hour in this case lasted a lot longer than that. It is a somewhat of a challenge also. I am looking forward to completing it so that I can buy the others in the series because it is a continuing story. December 15, 2013
Very Cool Game Fantastic series of games loved them November 14, 2013
Hidden object game I think this good game i had play 1 and 2 i am not sure if they had made a number 3 or not to play i thought it was a good game to play October 14, 2013
review one of the best adventures ever. A good story, good characters, good to play. Worth every cent. August 4, 2013
For the True Adventure Gamer Syberia remains one of my favorite adventures. It is a beautiful, compelling adventure with characters that you will care about. It is a 'find and use' game #no hidden objects!# that requires thoughtful exploration and many conversations.... not a game for the impatient. My only complaint is that the original game has been broken into three games that are sold separately. The set of three is a must play for anyone who loves a classic adventure! July 4, 2013
Amazing! Love it! My all time favourite adventure game! Beautiful scene. Amazing storyline. Challenging game. I love to play it and enjoy every single minute of it. <3 May 10, 2013
Now this si gaming! Could not ask for a better, more engaging game. The story-line hooks you entirely (I think I teared up at some points along the way). Great visuals, wonderful characters! Do not miss this one! March 19, 2013
71-80 of 151 Reviews <<prev 678910...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 1

Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia, Part 1! Experience the first part of this incredible trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.