Bookmark

Syberia - Part 1

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia: Part 1 and experience the first part of this incredible trilogy! Kate Walker is a young lawyer visiting France to close the sale of a large manufacturing estate. But when the estate's owner turns up dead, Kate must search for the hidden heir. Delve into a mechanical wonderland filled with puzzles and surprises, on a journey that reaches far into the imagination in Syberia: Part 1!

  • Find a missing inventor
  • Solve awesome puzzles
  • Search a mysterious estate!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 285 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Syberia - Part 1

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 1

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 1 4.1 5 148 148
Very Cool Game Fantastic series of games loved them November 14, 2013
Hidden object game I think this good game i had play 1 and 2 i am not sure if they had made a number 3 or not to play i thought it was a good game to play October 14, 2013
review one of the best adventures ever. A good story, good characters, good to play. Worth every cent. August 4, 2013
For the True Adventure Gamer Syberia remains one of my favorite adventures. It is a beautiful, compelling adventure with characters that you will care about. It is a 'find and use' game #no hidden objects!# that requires thoughtful exploration and many conversations.... not a game for the impatient. My only complaint is that the original game has been broken into three games that are sold separately. The set of three is a must play for anyone who loves a classic adventure! July 4, 2013
Excellent large file game I loved this game very challenging to the point where I needed a little help from the forum, May 29, 2013
Amazing! Love it! My all time favourite adventure game! Beautiful scene. Amazing storyline. Challenging game. I love to play it and enjoy every single minute of it. <3 May 10, 2013
Now this si gaming! Could not ask for a better, more engaging game. The story-line hooks you entirely (I think I teared up at some points along the way). Great visuals, wonderful characters! Do not miss this one! March 19, 2013
Great story and adventure loved it:) Absolutely love the storyline and music plus graphics for a game of this age... I highly recommend this game.. March 14, 2013
Terriffic It really grabbed me. I have now played the whole series and wish there were more the same. January 5, 2013
Old fashioned detective work! This game can be a bit trying from time to time. You don't have any hints or sparkling search areas. You rely on good old fashioned detective working. Syberia is a long game. It has many places to search for objects needed. If you get stuck, there is no help to indicate what you need to do next. My suggestion is to take your time, look around, mouse over everything to find what you need. The story line is VERY good. The cut scenes are excellent. Thus far, this is my favorite large file game! Now off to play part 2 November 22, 2012
71-80 of 148 Reviews <<prev 678910...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 1

Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia, Part 1! Experience the first part of this incredible trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.