Bookmark

Spooky Mall

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Run a Spooky Mall that is stocked with the goods that ghosts love in this ghoulishly fun Time Management game! Keep your shelves stocked, your customers happy, and your employees hopping to earn the money you need to buy new equipment and upgrade your stores. Clock in at midnight as you watch out for thieves, keep things clean, and quickly greet your customers to earn a perfect ranking in Spooky Mall!

  • Terrifying customers
  • Open different stores
  • Run a Spooky Mall!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 199 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Mall

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Mall

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Mall 4 5 62 62
An ecellent spooky game! I'm really hooked with this game from beginning until the end. The story line is unique, I love this game very much. September 25, 2012
Rich graphics I'm pretty picky when it comes to choosing a game to buy. It's been some time since a TM was released that held my attention for the full trial hour. I ended up purchasing this one. Loved the graphics and found the gameplay challenging and addictive. Loved it! June 21, 2012
Very Addicting Love this game. Similar to DinerDash games, but definitively better. May 17, 2012
Great Tm game It is a lot like supermarket mania but i found it alot more fast paced. Grapics and sound were ok definatly a game i am going to invest in . March 18, 2012
SO FUN ! hi my name is Ava. spooky mail is a fun game. so fun March 8, 2012
Fun fast paced time management game Loads of levels, great value for money. I loved this game! March 3, 2012
Fun Fun Time Management Game It is so good to have a new TM game even, if it is an upgraded supermarket one. I love spending my free time playing these games. This one had great graphics. March 3, 2012
its a good game if you like supermarket mania, you'll like this game. plays the same way. except with ghosts and headless horsemen. the graphics were good. March 1, 2012
Spooky Mall kool game just my speed wish there was a Spooky Mall 2. May 22, 2013
Superior Shopping Game I love this game. I bought it on a whim when the spooky holiday games were out and I have been so impressed I have played it year round. No other market based time management game has come close to the quality of this game. The graphical quality has a lot to do with it but it is well rounded good fun. I'm actually very sad that there isn't a second or third for me to continue with. April 12, 2013
11-20 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Mall

Run a Spooky Mall that is stocked with the goods that ghosts love in this ghoulishly fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.