Bookmark

Spooky Mall

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Run a Spooky Mall that is stocked with the goods that ghosts love in this ghoulishly fun Time Management game! Keep your shelves stocked, your customers happy, and your employees hopping to earn the money you need to buy new equipment and upgrade your stores. Clock in at midnight as you watch out for thieves, keep things clean, and quickly greet your customers to earn a perfect ranking in Spooky Mall!

  • Terrifying customers
  • Open different stores
  • Run a Spooky Mall!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 199 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Mall

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Mall

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Mall 4 5 62 62
Typical TM Grocery stock game... Overall it's a good game. Stock up the shelves, make smoothies, answer questions etc...That's the point though, it's pretty run of the mill with different characters that come along to either reek havoc or help you out. Clean up messes and keep the smoothies stocked while running to the stock room to refil your cart. Graphics are good which is a plus and it's pretty easy to buy upgrades, I just don't think it's worth buying...we'll see. But, it is worth giving it the hour to see if maybe you like it. February 29, 2012
Spooky Mall This is better than supermarket mania. It is not too bad but the sound quality very soft. February 29, 2012
Cute Time Management If you like the Supermarket Mania games, you will like this game. The characters are cute. It is fairly easy to begin with and it does get a little more challenging. February 29, 2012
Just a lil bit better! I rejoined the Big Fish Club today after demo'ing this game. it's about darn time there's some TM games out. [b]LIKES[/b]1. I like that there's 5 different stores in the mall, not just new scenery but new products, items to make and layouts in each store. 2. I like that theres 20 levels per store but the next store opens after 15 levels or so. You don't HAVE to finish 1 store to start the next one. 3. I like that there's lots of upgrades, helpers, ghostly bonuses. 4. I was at level 10 of the 1st store when my hour was up, getting gold on each level. At that rate I'm thinking there's quite a bit of playtime still ahead. [b]DISLIKES[/b] 1. I wish I could choose the upgrades in the order I want them, not only the 2 or 3 that the dev's decided each level could offer. 2. There's sometimes a glitch when someone gets stuck and either they get mad and leave or they stand there and the level won't complete. Restarting a few times eventually seemed to solve the problems so far. it seems to have to do with the NPC's wishes popping up and my clicking on either the ? or refill shelf at the same time. It's all about the timing I think and usually I try to let the helper stock the shelf for that pesky person. All that said, I'm really enjoying the game. I consider myself a TM fanatic and have to redo some higher levels to get expert. I've been wanting a brainless clicky game in either the store or diner setting as the country building games have gotten old for me lately. March 1, 2012
Like time management Only played to level 5 and buying. Just glad a new one came out. If you like this type of game you will like this. February 29, 2012
Extreme chaos The ghosts in this game are cute, and mischievous. A varied assortment of characters. Upgrades will help along the way. Please don't 4 get 2 post ur fav game, so that others can chk it out, as I do. ty game on gamers... May 12, 2013
Good Game The game is fairly easy and fun. I recommend trying it with a free or cheap purchase. i didn't end up finishing it, lost interest 3 stores in. February 19, 2013
Spooky fun! I only tried the trial version to kill an hour, but it was super fun and I got hooked instantly! It's much better than the previous supermarket games. The characters are better thought of and the visuals much better than before. March 3, 2012
Finally Just when I had no credits or free games left, here comes a good TM game. the concept is not new, it plays like any of the supermarket games,however Halloween -spooky comes early but that is nice and refreshing. Like I said,no real difference from the other games but I have to say, among all those (even if they are good) HOgames, this is a welcome change. March 1, 2012
Creepy People If you like Supermarket Management or the other supermarket games, this along the same lines except your customers are spooky creatures. A typical TM game, done in the dash style more or less. I enjoyed it. There are several different type of stores you can open up in your mall. I ended only with one when the trial ended. I am looking forward to this when my brain needs a rest :) January 10, 2014
31-40 of 62 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Mall

Run a Spooky Mall that is stocked with the goods that ghosts love in this ghoulishly fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.