Bookmark

Spooky Mall

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Run a Spooky Mall that is stocked with the goods that ghosts love in this ghoulishly fun Time Management game! Keep your shelves stocked, your customers happy, and your employees hopping to earn the money you need to buy new equipment and upgrade your stores. Clock in at midnight as you watch out for thieves, keep things clean, and quickly greet your customers to earn a perfect ranking in Spooky Mall!

  • Terrifying customers
  • Open different stores
  • Run a Spooky Mall!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 199 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Mall

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Mall

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Mall 4 5 62 62
At Last TM game Well it's been a long time coming but at last we have a TM game. I loved it but unsure why, I think it's just that it was a Time Management game at last more than anything, even though I have enjoyed playing it. Wish we could get more TM games I am so bored with HO games. March 4, 2012
A TM game, can't believe it! I'm a TM fan/gamer. It was exciting to FINALLY see a TM game, and one worth trying. It is another super market game with a "spooky" twist. It is in a mall, and you play at different stores specializing in different products. It's a fun game. I just hope TM games start popping up more. My game credits are accumulating fast. March 3, 2012
Refreshing To See A Time Mangerment --- A lot like Super Market Mania. If you are a fan of Super Market Mania then you will love this game. For me the hour trail was enough. It was refreshing to see a Time Management, just disappointed it was not a great one. Really getting frustrated there is more hidden object then Time Management lately. February 29, 2012
Average TMG What could I say ... It's a good time killing games with some great graphics design spiced with vivid colors. But The story line is the basic one: you're gonna be a specific character who's doing the same thing over and over again with minor modification. The reaction time of the whole game it's good. The slightly frustrating thing in this game is the repeatedly upcoming the loading screen, it doesn't take so much time but when it's loading after every part it's getting a little annoying.Although great game. February 29, 2012
Standard Supermarket TM Pretty much the standard supermarket tm but with ghosts. Run around constantly refilling shelves and serving at the till. The upgrades give you bigger shelves and more room in your restock trolley. I think you may move on to different shops but I got bored after the first half an hour and wasn't interested enough to carry on to find out. The targets are not particularly difficult to beat and there is just not enough to keep my interest. February 29, 2012
This is a good time-waster! This is just like the other two Supermarket games, except now you're in a "Spooky" mall -- which isn't that spooky. You still get to nab the shoplifters #shame on those little old ladies!#, and deal with the messy customer. A couple of new customers I really like are the pirate lady #who gives you lots of coins when she's done shopping# and a superhero, who fills up your displays! This is just a pleasant game to play when your brain doesn't feel like cooperating. February 29, 2012
Very disappointing I was quite excited to begin with, but it's not spooky, I haven't sold a single bat or crystal ball yet! It's very repetitive, very much a normal mall/shopper game, there are some fun, quirky characters and some that are downright annoying. My main gripe with this is that it's buggy - especially in the later levels I found I had characters who kept getting 'stuck' and it really spoiled it for me - plus there's no actual spookiness :( March 2, 2012
Fun game, a little buggy This is the first supermarket simulator I've played and I really enjoyed it! You have five different stores to unlock, and in each store you have to stock the shelves, cashier, clean messes, and catch shoplifters along with some other occasional tasks. More difficulties are added to each level as you go, but you are able to buy upgrades that help to make your job easier. Although the actions are somewhat repetitive, I still had fun with this game. There are a lot of levels- 20 per store- and it kept me occupied for quite some time. I found the levels to be super easy to beat, and still pretty easy to get a rating of "excellent" on. The storyline is practically nonexistent- you get one screen at the beginning saying that you're a college student that needs to earn money, and then you're thrown into your first store. That's it. There are a few bugs, but nothing that keeps you from finishing the game. Characters sometimes have a tendency to get stuck, but restarting the level fixed this in almost all instances. Overall this is a really cute game and is great for anyone looking to kill some time. March 12, 2012
Not my favorite I LOVE TM games, but this wasn't my favorite. Maybe it was my computer, but it seemed to lag. It took forever to load at the beginning of every level and I lost interest extremely fast. It was EXACTLY like so many of the other supermarket games, I just could get myself to continue playing after level 6. Could be for some people, but not for me! March 3, 2012
Nice Time Management Game DISCLAIMER: I just played the free trial. You are a recent college graduate who accepts a job in a supermarket, but it's a supermarket with a twist. It's customers are supernatural beings, ghosts, goblins and the like. This game had a lot of fun aspects, but several things annoyed me. The game has great graphics and most of the gameplay is fun, but having to make the juices and smoothies interrupted the flow. Am I supposed to stock the shelves, man the cash register, pick up trash, AND make the drinks? There should have been an upgrade that included an employee to work the register in the upper levels. The game is nice, but nothing to right home about. March 2, 2012
41-50 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Mall

Run a Spooky Mall that is stocked with the goods that ghosts love in this ghoulishly fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.