Bookmark

Spooky Mall

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Run a Spooky Mall that is stocked with the goods that ghosts love in this ghoulishly fun Time Management game! Keep your shelves stocked, your customers happy, and your employees hopping to earn the money you need to buy new equipment and upgrade your stores. Clock in at midnight as you watch out for thieves, keep things clean, and quickly greet your customers to earn a perfect ranking in Spooky Mall!

  • Terrifying customers
  • Open different stores
  • Run a Spooky Mall!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 199 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spooky Mall

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Mall

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spooky Mall 4 5 62 62
Very nice! Very nice! It 's very similar to: Supermarket Management 2. July 28, 2012
Good but Easy to Get 100% on all Levels The game is easily addictive but very easy to get 100% on every level. Once you complete all the levels, if there are any that you only got a silver rating on...you can go back and get a gold rating using all the completed/purchased extras. Each store in the mall is generally the same. The difference between them are the items on sale, packages you may put together, and a new ghost/monster is introduced with each level. Pros: *Addictive *Takes a lot of time to finish *The visual/audio effects are great *Worth $6.99 Cons: *Too easy *Can get boring because of the lack of variety between stores * Some of the special characters have abilities that do not really help you much (Einstein, Cleopatra...etc) June 3, 2012
fun but bugs were a huge annoyance I liked the game overall. The characters were fun. It was fast-paced. Became a bit repetitive after a while, but still fun. Very similar, nearly identical, to Supermarket Mania but I like Supermarket Mania so didn't mind the similarities. However, the major no-no for me was the obvious bugs in the game. Characters sometimes freeze in front of a shelf, and don't react even if you've explained the product to them/re-filled the shelf. The bug doesn't occur too frequently BUT one particular bug in level 19 of one of the shops just keeps recurring, so I haven't actually completed the game (20 levels in total for each shop). And replaying the same level 3 times was enough to make me want to give up completing the game. April 13, 2012
Fun but needs to be tweeked Has some bugs in the programming that need to be dealt with, but its just different enough from all the others to keep me coming back when my brain needs a rest. Word of warning, some of the characters get stuck and no amount of clicking will make them "get with the program" so if you are goal oriented......may want to pass on this one. March 13, 2012
Fun Time Management Game If you Are Bored Game is just like supermarket mania. However, it is hard to get expert level because some of the shoppers get stuck, get mad and leave. a few gliches from what i have played. Even though there are different shops. Most of them have the same items. Kinda dulls the game out March 5, 2012
Way too challenging This game is fun at first then after about 45 mins into the game it gets impossible to finish.. would never buy it. February 29, 2012
To easy This is super, super easy to the point it just isn't that much fun. It is a little short also because you get through the levels so quickly. February 2, 2013
Don't waste your money! To the creators, just because you add ghosts doesn't mean the game changes, it's still supermarket mania. Also there are way too many levels to one store. Do you really need 20 levels of the same thing. This game is very monotonous and not challenging at all. March 5, 2012
Spooky Mall I don't like time management games so I will keep this short won't buy, this game is ok for kids. February 29, 2012
I was looking for something like shop n spree.... this is not it Not sure why it had to be a "spooky mall"...don't really understand the premise. Only thing that made it "spooky" were the monsters/creatures that were the customers. Just like supermarket mania/management whatever it is. Nice and easy to upgrade but then you move onto the next shop and basically start from the bottom again.So it just makes it repetitive unless you like that kind of thing in your games. October 21, 2013
51-60 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Mall

Run a Spooky Mall that is stocked with the goods that ghosts love in this ghoulishly fun Time Management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.