Bookmark

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Help Sam Wilde rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Sam’s every move is being tracked so he has to be extra careful. Putting his journalistic talents to the test, Sam must find the maniac who has kidnapped Anna, and stop him before it’s too late. Explore gorgeous locations and solve tricky puzzles in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Interview with the developers
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 658 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition 4.6 5 207 207
Brink of Unconsciousness I liked this game very much. I like the challenge of travelling to many locations. But could somebody make the villain shut up? The length of the game is wonderful-something I always look for. Enjoy! March 4, 2012
Excellent This was a great game which I enjoyed playing. Would have given it 5 stars if there was a map that took you directly to where you neede to go - instead you spend most of your time going back and forth. Just the RIGHT about of Hidden Object games (other game developers take NOTE), not overdone like most games. Really liked this one more and Adventure game - my favorite type of game. January 9, 2012
Great game Loved the voice over and the extra help when trying to find out what to do next. Great graphics and sound. Not for young kids though, I think it might scare them. December 29, 2011
Interesting games This was a fun game to play. The games were different and challenging. Some games could use more explanation. December 29, 2011
Loved it I love hidden object games and i have to say this is one of the best ones i played. Love the scenes and the story line. i would recomend it. December 26, 2011
My thoughts on Brink of Consciousness Having just finished the 60 minute preview, my opinion might be a bit premature. But in my experience, that precious first hour will usually tell you everything you need to know. And what I know so far is, this game is very pleasing, visually, challenge wise and well worth the 2 credits. Personally my only complaint might be the "villian" and his constant voice overs. I felt he didn't need to comment on every last thing that was accomplished. Every so often is fine. But he was like that annoying neice or nephew at the family reunion who will not stop talking no matter how many hints you drop!! LOL All in all, excellent game and I look foward to finishing it. But hopefully not to quickly!! December 26, 2011
worse than Escape from Ravenhearst quite similar to the newest MCF, however too many (and too similar) rooms, not that good art. above average puzzles, story, sounds, music January 5, 2012
Review The game was interesting, I liked the large game board to venture around and the many puzzles. The details in the graphics were excellent. The storyline was not bad, thank god not another demonic game or character just psycho. December 28, 2011
Good hidden object game Although the game was good the amount of back tracking that was required to go from scene to scene was over the top. It would have been better if the map was interactive so moving between scenes was less time consuming January 1, 2012
hour limit !! I only had an hour but I had fun with this one . Runs you around a bit but, made it worth it Very good game !!! Way To Go Big Fish ! December 26, 2011
171-180 of 207 Reviews <<prev 161718192021next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome Collector's Edition

Help Sam rescue his love Anna in Brink of Consciousness: Dorian Gray Syndrome, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.