Bookmark

Luxor Evolved

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Step into a time tunnel and experience Luxor like never before in Luxor Evolved! Travel back to the 80s and enjoy the classic blips, bleeps, and vector graphics in this incredible Match 3 game. Take your mystical winged-shooter and collect incredible powerups that you must use to stop the multi-colored balls from reaching the pyramids as you progress through amazing levels in Luxor Evolved!

  • Collect awesome powerups
  • Step into a time tunnel
  • Experience Luxor Evolved!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 67 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Luxor Evolved

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Luxor Evolved

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Luxor Evolved 4.1 5 76 76
FINALLY SOME ACTION!!!!! Getting tired of hidden object, dark games, this one is fun, fun, fun March 2, 2012
Just like Fireworks! This is an unusual marble popper, but I love it! It is just so pretty and exciting, and I like it a lot. March 1, 2012
Early 80s Arcade fun meets Luxor! love it! This high energy game took Luxor and crossed it with just about every classic early 80s arcade hit there is. I didn't play long enough to see Space Invaders or Joust, but Pac-Man was in there, as well as Asteroids and so much more. When I first opened the game, Tempest automatically came to mind. The only thing that seemed to be missing was the REO Speedwagon and Styx music in the background. Any child of the 80s is going to love this game. March 2, 2012
good shooting the game was fun and excellent March 1, 2012
Luxor Evolved This is a must have Luxor! Lots of excitement and fun I have played it all morning and it is addicting! Funtastic! March 1, 2012
What a great evolution! After my eyes adjusted, I am thoroughly enjoying this iteration of Luxor. I have always liked the marble-poppers, especially Luxor, but this adds in some fantastic twists! I love the boss levels. Thoroughly fun. March 4, 2012
Great Game If your looking for Fun and 'a fighting game''!!!! this is the game for U Luxor Evolved is fun and keep your thinking straight and forward to the game 'Fun' Fun Fun' March 4, 2012
I Love this Luxor!!! WOW! I've played all the Luxors and this one is by far my favorite. I like how they mixed it up and did something new. The music is awesome and makes the game more fun. The quicker pace and graphics make it feel like an old arcade game. Luxor always reminded me a little of Centipede so I think it fits really well with the retro style. Love!!! March 3, 2012
Enjoyed this a lot! Fast paced, nice graphics, good power ups. I liked the nod to the arcade games of the 80s. I turned the music volume off though. It took a few levels to get used to the game, but once I got into it, I really enjoyed it. Just finished normal level. Can't wait to go back and try it on hard. I agree with many of the reviews, you'll either love it or hate it. If you like a faster paced game, give this a try. March 3, 2012
A Luxor w/Wings I've forever been on the 'look-out' for a Marble-Popper genre game that, if it didn't make sense, at least held my interest due to a solid storyline. Without breaking the rules by mentioning the other two I have already settled on, let me just say why Luxor was never one of my choices. There's always been something about the overall concept of the game, with it taking place in Egypt and you're 'scarab w/wings' doing its thing, which I found completely 'out of place' and impossible to conceive of as the least bit entertaining. So, I continued to hope that someday a Marble-Popper would come out that had some 'life' to it. Finally, that day has arrived in the form of Luxor Evolved. Some may complain that it is more 'Retro' than it is 'Evolved', but I beg to differ. You could place any other Luxor series game up against this one, and it is painfully obvious how 'out-of-date' the Egyptian theme is, when compared to the Space-Age one of Luxor Evolved. It's been a long time, but it has defnitely been worth the wait!! March 13, 2012
11-20 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Luxor Evolved

Step into a time tunnel and experience Luxor like never before in Luxor Evolved!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.