Bookmark

Luxor Evolved

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Step into a time tunnel and experience Luxor like never before in Luxor Evolved! Travel back to the 80s and enjoy the classic blips, bleeps, and vector graphics in this incredible Match 3 game. Take your mystical winged-shooter and collect incredible powerups that you must use to stop the multi-colored balls from reaching the pyramids as you progress through amazing levels in Luxor Evolved!

  • Collect awesome powerups
  • Step into a time tunnel
  • Experience Luxor Evolved!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 67 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Luxor Evolved

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Luxor Evolved

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Luxor Evolved 4.1 5 76 76
Luxor Evolved - I love it!!! I have been a big fan of the Luxor games and this one is the best yet! I like that you can set your own challenge level. Very addictive and lots of fun March 6, 2012
Eye Candy! Great Entertainment!! Fabulous remix! I have all the Luxor Games and this one isn't a let down. The firework like displays and techno music was fun, reminded me of games from the late 70's/early 80's. This is a "BUY" for me. March 5, 2012
The luxor for me I'm quite surprised there are so many reviewers criticizing this game for being unlike previous Luxors. This may be true, but I find it's definitely for the better. I was never a fan of the first few Luxor games (there are tonnes of them) but I immediately took a shine to Luxor Evolved. It's a more fast paced version of the marble popper, which is funny because I find it to be less hectic and frustrating than the other ones. The graphics are nothing special but the game does offer full widescreen/HD monitor support which is a huge plus. The controls are fantastic and the gameplay is engaging. If you don't normally like marble poppers, give this one a try. If you do, then all the more reason to try it too! November 19, 2012
Luxor evolved!! A new version of the luxor series!! It's like you're living in the game! It's very fun to play, but not as good as the other versions! But yes I recommend this game and I give it a 5-star rating cause it's still good and cool! November 16, 2012
Great challenge! The greatest luxor challenge I've ever seen! these faster spheres force you to match quickly.. If you don't, your pyramid is gone! And these new super powerups are just great! I've played every single moment with a full joy! 5/5 from me! June 9, 2012
LUXOR EVOLVED Super game, has all the favorite factors that come with a superb game. I can't remember having so much fun. May 5, 2012
Best Luxor yet I love this game. It's just too short. Please bring on more of the same. May 2, 2012
I love this game It's so....retro. Like playing centipede or asteroids. I have a fairly sophisticated graphics card (3d design capable). I can play anything here on BigFish, but I do experience a lot of choppiness with this game. Need a faster something. But I love it anyway. Lots of explosions. I love the sounds. That's my favorite part about marble popper games. March 21, 2012
Challenging Played first round on Normal and it was fast paced and challenging. Going for round two on Casual. Loved the music and the brilliant graphics rocked! Would definitely recommend this game! March 10, 2012
Explosive fun - lots of action! I love the explosions and the color and the music. Keep up and it is not too hard. Moving screen, lots of powerups and action. Retro look but 2013 feel! November 25, 2013
21-30 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Luxor Evolved

Step into a time tunnel and experience Luxor like never before in Luxor Evolved!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.