Bookmark

Luxor Evolved

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Step into a time tunnel and experience Luxor like never before in Luxor Evolved! Travel back to the 80s and enjoy the classic blips, bleeps, and vector graphics in this incredible Match 3 game. Take your mystical winged-shooter and collect incredible powerups that you must use to stop the multi-colored balls from reaching the pyramids as you progress through amazing levels in Luxor Evolved!

  • Collect awesome powerups
  • Step into a time tunnel
  • Experience Luxor Evolved!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 67 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Luxor Evolved

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Luxor Evolved

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Luxor Evolved 4.1 5 76 76
Funky, Techo Fun! I have loved all the Luxor games. This game surprised me at first, but then after the shock wore off I loved it. The music is techno and quick which heightens the game play. I found it to be challenging and different. Great game. September 9, 2012
big fish i, love all your games that i've played but the gamei like themost is luxor evolved my second choice is zuma revenage. the thing i dont like is playing a trail game. i like to play unlimited games . June 19, 2012
Great challenge! The greatest luxor challenge I've ever seen! these faster spheres force you to match quickly.. If you don't, your pyramid is gone! And these new super powerups are just great! I've played every single moment with a full joy! 5/5 from me! June 9, 2012
LUXOR EVOLVED Super game, has all the favorite factors that come with a superb game. I can't remember having so much fun. May 5, 2012
Best Luxor yet I love this game. It's just too short. Please bring on more of the same. May 2, 2012
Luxor meets Space Invaders! From someone who was around when the very first "video" games were invented and was totally hooked on Space Invaders and Pac-Man, I loved this game! I also have all of the Luxor games so to put the best of the old and recent together is awesome! It seems to go on forever and every level is a challenge. If you love the classics and are a Luxor, Amun Rising, Luxor 2, 3, Quest for Afterlife, 5th Passage or Luxor Adventures fan this game is definitely for you! April 19, 2012
Wow! I have loved Luxor for ages but the newest is definitely the best! I love the graphics, music and the flashy video game feel. The special levels that hearken back to Crystal Castles, Pac Man and other classic video games are a real treat. Can't say enough good stuff about this game! April 6, 2012
Wild and Crazy! Other than titles, I see no resemblance at all to Luxor, but I like it! It moves so fast, I am not sure what is happening most of the time, but there are many satisfying explosions accompanied by great bursts of color. I don't think of it as Luxor and continue to love Egyptian themed Luxor, but this is just plain fun, a different animal to be sure, but fun and should not really be compared to traditional Luxor, but enjoyed as a free standing entity. April 3, 2012
Need rehab! This game is so very addictive, that I have to remember to sleep! Great everything, graphics, sound, challenge, big fun. April 1, 2012
Great game, great take on marble popper game I do enjoy all the incarnations of Luxor and Luxor Evolved is no exception. I loved arcade games back in the day and the devs really got the feel of those old games like Tempest. I love the faster past and funky look. March 27, 2012
31-40 of 76 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Luxor Evolved

Step into a time tunnel and experience Luxor like never before in Luxor Evolved!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.