Bookmark

Luxor Evolved

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Step into a time tunnel and experience Luxor like never before in Luxor Evolved! Travel back to the 80s and enjoy the classic blips, bleeps, and vector graphics in this incredible Match 3 game. Take your mystical winged-shooter and collect incredible powerups that you must use to stop the multi-colored balls from reaching the pyramids as you progress through amazing levels in Luxor Evolved!

  • Collect awesome powerups
  • Step into a time tunnel
  • Experience Luxor Evolved!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 67 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Luxor Evolved

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Luxor Evolved

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Luxor Evolved 4.1 5 73 73
Nothing to do with Luxor This game has nothing to do with the Luxor series other than it's name. It's really a high tech Inca Ball which is cool with me as I loved that game but now it's a bit dated and incredibly slow. LE is a lotta fun. Fast paced. Enjoyable popper game. April 19, 2012
YEA LUXOR EVOLVED IT WAS SO CLOSE TO EXCELLENT! XD December 7, 2013
Sci-Fi Meets Luxor This game was very good. Here are my thoughts: Good Parts: Amazing Graphics Epic Boss Battles A whole new Luxor Being able to unlock Power-ups It was like Doctor Who meets Luxor The Bonus Level. It was the best part of the game OK Parts: The Survival levels. It kind of took away the fun of the game yet provided a great challenge Bad Parts: The balls moved a little too quickly for my liking To finally defeat the boss you had to get a certan power-up, which took up lots of time. If you love Luxor, Doctor Who and Star Wars, this is the game for you! I definitlet reccomend it. May 13, 2012
lots of fun hours of fun for kids and young adults May 9, 2012
Freakin' Awesome! This game is truly awesome. I just loved it when I watched its trailers. But I can't play this game because a "Send Error Report/Don't Send" error pops up everytime I start the game. But it doesn't mean that you shouldn't buy the game. This game is truly awesome and I will find a way to play it correctly. Thumbs up for the best Luxor ever! April 5, 2012
ouch on the eys love the Luxor games and own all them this one is alot of fun but I think I will have to pass on it there is to much sparkle and flashing going on for my eyes but give it a try it is fun if you can take it. It seems to me it has a matrix thing going on . March 2, 2012
not so evolved I liked Luxor when it first came out and you could earn and pay for the upgrades to bomb, slow, etc. This game was not very imaginative except that the "boss" fight was at least challenging. and it was over much too quickly. Not enough levels. Very disappointing to one who likes to return to the old Luxors now and again. March 28, 2012
Old School Graphics Although I was known to be glued to my Nintendo for hours playing Space Invaders and Asteroids, this game hurt my eyes. It was the same graphics as the games mentioned and truly was not as fun as previous versions of Luxor. November 14, 2012
Good game play Challenging in hard mode, game could use more levels, seems to hang up in certain situations. March 9, 2012
Not the usual marble popper! This plays more like an arcade type game then a marble popper. I like the Luxor seriers but this one is way to loud and intense for me. The levels seem short but they are all sort of different and I wasn't able to get everything going on because it was so busy. This will be a great game for the younger crowd and the older crowd who still love arcade type games. For this reason I will recommend to those who enjoy that kind of game. March 1, 2012
51-60 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Luxor Evolved

Step into a time tunnel and experience Luxor like never before in Luxor Evolved!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.