Bookmark

Luxor Evolved

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Step into a time tunnel and experience Luxor like never before in Luxor Evolved! Travel back to the 80s and enjoy the classic blips, bleeps, and vector graphics in this incredible Match 3 game. Take your mystical winged-shooter and collect incredible powerups that you must use to stop the multi-colored balls from reaching the pyramids as you progress through amazing levels in Luxor Evolved!

  • Collect awesome powerups
  • Step into a time tunnel
  • Experience Luxor Evolved!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 67 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Luxor Evolved

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Luxor Evolved

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Luxor Evolved 4.1 5 76 76
Old School Graphics Although I was known to be glued to my Nintendo for hours playing Space Invaders and Asteroids, this game hurt my eyes. It was the same graphics as the games mentioned and truly was not as fun as previous versions of Luxor. November 14, 2012
Good game play Challenging in hard mode, game could use more levels, seems to hang up in certain situations. March 9, 2012
Not the usual marble popper! This plays more like an arcade type game then a marble popper. I like the Luxor seriers but this one is way to loud and intense for me. The levels seem short but they are all sort of different and I wasn't able to get everything going on because it was so busy. This will be a great game for the younger crowd and the older crowd who still love arcade type games. For this reason I will recommend to those who enjoy that kind of game. March 1, 2012
Would be greater fun if... ...right clicking the mouse actually did change the colors EVERY SINGLE TIME as the playing instructions suggest. Alas, it doesn't always work: there are instances that no matter how many times you right click the color remains the same as the color you don't need at the moment, which puts you at a disadvantage. Oh well, I still recommend it. April 3, 2014
Luxor....needs re-do and Evolve into something better! Well, I did not enjoy this game that much. Did not like the graphics or the music. Played the trail version for 15 min. and that was it. If BF was aiming for another experience with this, it certainly did do it for me. I am lost for words on this one. April 24, 2012
disappointing I normally love the Luxor games. I have played at all but not succeeded the last level in any! Still I have enjoyed them. This one was completely spoiled by the visual attributes. Far too much flash. Sorry, not going to get this one. March 1, 2012
Clearly the worst of Luxor What a deception ! Luxor marble games are usually very well designed and good quality, but this one is a deception. This is, to say the least, irritating, especially the music. I may be very attached to the "old fashioned" luxor, but I won't recommend this game. March 2, 2012
what a shame Luxor Evolved - If you think this game is the next in line of Luxor games *( fantastic games by the way) --- you have to think twice.. this game is --- an old fashion pinball - nothing else. . a high techs mess - this was the day Luxor Games story line, were place to rest in the great pyramid -- Rest in peace March 1, 2012
Should be Luxor Devolved I don't contest anyone else's review but this is definite a case of try it for yourself. I love Luxor. But I am not a regular pinball fan for several reasons. This game has all those reasons. I don't like tinny music that irritates me and sets me on edge. For some people this pumps them up. For me, it distracts. Of course, I can turn the music off. Second, I prefer more advanced graphics. As such, the farther you go into the Luxor series, the happier I am. This is a drop back. It's like we've forgotten everything we knew so we replaced it with neon lights. My sister loves retro; I love calm. This isn't calm to me; it is chaos. I honestly can't say how challenging it gets because by the first few levels my nerves were frayed by the sound, and I couldn't find a menu option or a quit option, and I couldn't remember if there was a hot key, and I WANTED OUT! I finally hit CTRL+TAB and closed the game from my task bar and listened to sweet silence. If you love Luxor and love the old, early-game, continual, unrelenting, background sound and simplistic, retro visual-themes, you may well love this game. If you are like me - not so much. March 17, 2012
It will be love it or hate it.... I unfortunately hate it. The colors are too hard on the eyes and the music is some kind of techno disco stuff that should have stayed archived. There is so much going on between explosions and bonuses dropping that you cannot tell which one you are suppose to try and get, although they really did try to get the graphics done well. It is very fast paced which is why it is challenging, but I think that it could also be the neonish bold colors that also make it hard to play. I really don't think that they evolved with this, as a matter of fact I think they took five steps back! March 1, 2012
61-70 of 76 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Luxor Evolved

Step into a time tunnel and experience Luxor like never before in Luxor Evolved!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.