Bookmark

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the evil Vansig family before they point their vengeful wrath at your friend Christine in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart! Just as Viggo and Christine believed themselves free from the shackles of the Vansig family, an enemy they thought dead returns to kidnap Viggo, destroying the newfound peace of the lovers. Powerless to save Viggo by herself, Christine has called upon your help in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 309 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart 4.2 5 77 77
Finally a Five Star! This is the third and maybe final (maybe not) in the Nightfall Mysteries series. I was a little confused at the beginning due what seemed a conflict with the end of Curse of the Opera, but I decided to overlook it and just take this one as the story was set up. The publishers fixed the little glitches I encountered in the first two stories as well as the slightly off descriptors in the HOS scenes from the first two. I have liked these stories throughout and was pleased to be able to give this one five stars with the technical improvements. Again, the game was fairly long, which I like, I feel like I get my money's worth. I don't like puzzles and tend to skip about half of them. This one definitely had some puzzles that over reached my patience, which is good news for puzzle lovers. For my fellow puzzle dislikers, there is a Skip button! October 18, 2013
excellent game, Loved the first one, love this one, everything about this game was very good, the story line, the visuals, the HOS and mini games were well done. The hint button recharged quickly, the voice overs were believable. Great game give it a try. January 13, 2013
Yes. This game is fun and I like the creepy Vansig Family. This was my first game in this series so I have no idea what happened in the previous one(s) but I was able to keep up. And there's a tub full of blood-- not "red paint." SO CREEPY! November 3, 2012
Great Game Enjoyed this game just as much as the first two, Ashburg Asylum and Curse of the Opera. Very well done in every aspect. May 30, 2012
Loved this game! I love a game when it's not so difficult I need a walkthrough, just an occasional hint. The music is great and the searches were fun and all so very different. May 5, 2012
One of BF's Best! What an exciting game. It seems like it never ends (which I like when I enjoy a game this much). Hidden objects are great. The graphics are awesome. You will enjoy every minute of this game. March 7, 2012
Very Good! I loved the first installment - did not really like the second, but have totaly enjoyed the third! I have not doubts about recomending this one.The creators are definatly back on track with this one! ENJOY! March 20, 2012
Nice and long I really like a game that gives me a bang for my buck and this game gave me my money's worth. Graphics good, storyline good, puzzles and hogs good. Most of all, it kept going and going. I play fairly fast and this game took me hours to complete. I really didn't want it to end. I highly reccommend this game. March 14, 2012
Good Game I bought this game inspite of poor reviews and very glad I did. The graphics are not the best but the story line is good. I have the previous game to this one too. It's interactive HOS were good but sometimes you had to click several times to get an item. good puzzles, some new ones to me. It was a fast hint button, map that showed you where you had something to do. Tapes to listen to as you went through the game. I had to check out the WT once. I enjoyed this game and never got bored or wanted it to end. I hope the end leaves room for another in this series. Thanks BF and DEVS. March 10, 2012
EXCELLENT First game i have ever played non stopped to the very end. not overly challenging but great for unwinding from a long week. March 5, 2012
21-30 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart

Stop the evil Vansig family before they point their vengeful wrath at your friend Christine in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.