Bookmark

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the evil Vansig family before they point their vengeful wrath at your friend Christine in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart! Just as Viggo and Christine believed themselves free from the shackles of the Vansig family, an enemy they thought dead returns to kidnap Viggo, destroying the newfound peace of the lovers. Powerless to save Viggo by herself, Christine has called upon your help in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 309 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart 4.2 5 77 77
played well after Nightfall ! have a heart ? What excellent value for money, had to come back to it on many occasions, kept me on my toes. March 4, 2012
Interesting challenge My daughter and I loved playing this game. July 5, 2012
Great game I really enjoyed the challenge and visual quality of this game. took me days rather than hours to figure it out. March 24, 2012
Awesome! Great story and beautiful graphics. Love the HOS, not too many of them, could see them really well with the wide screen, and some were interactive. Characters very realistic, and the mini puzzles were not too hard. Loved running all over looking for stuff. This one is the BEST of this series. March 12, 2012
Fantastic! I liked everything about this game. I played in expert mode and it wasn't too over the top for me. Well worth the money. March 10, 2012
Enjoyable and challenging Nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, length and a good amount of backtracking. The only complaint are the sparkles even in advanced mode. January 21, 2014
Love, Love, Love these Nightfall Mysteries Just finished the last Nightfall Mystery and loved it, but hated for it to end. Great HOS -- a few were repeated, but even those weren't too easy. Hint's recharge quickly. No directional hints, but it will show you where to look in a particular scene and tell you when that scene is finished for the time being. There is a map, and although it doesn't whisk you to the area (you have to find it yourself) it was great to have. The journal was also very helpful. I found it more helpful than most HOGs. I used it often. January 7, 2014
Its a nice game . . . Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart is a nice game with beautiful graphics and sound quality but little mistake in side the game. some objects missed form the game when i restart the game then the objects comes appear. But still nice game & long file December 15, 2013
Great game A challenging game for the intermediate player. Should keep expert games interested! September 19, 2012
Well-Done This was enjoyable. The length is pretty good. Storyline, sounds, graphics, are all above-average. Fun mini-games, not too many hidden object scenes, and a helpful map. Everything runs smooth, no glitches. All-around good game. March 5, 2012
31-40 of 77 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart

Stop the evil Vansig family before they point their vengeful wrath at your friend Christine in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.