Bookmark

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the evil Vansig family before they point their vengeful wrath at your friend Christine in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart! Just as Viggo and Christine believed themselves free from the shackles of the Vansig family, an enemy they thought dead returns to kidnap Viggo, destroying the newfound peace of the lovers. Powerless to save Viggo by herself, Christine has called upon your help in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 224 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart 4.2 5 77 77
A very pleasant game I enjoyed this game .HOS were sometimes difficult to find but generally was a very excited game with nice puzzles.Don't miss it .There is a very helpfull map and many clever scenes.I had a very nice time playing this game.I played the standard edition and just few times I used the walkthrough help. March 29, 2012
Worth it! Nicely balanced game. Not too much talking, helpful map, sensible HO. Didn't need to use help much at all, though resorted to walkthrough a couple of times. Nice and long, so worth it for me :) March 5, 2012
Enjoyable fun game! I especially liked the fact that the hidden object scenes were not all dark, so that you have to strain your eyes, like in a lot of games, I also like games where you are part of the story. I really had a good time playing this and their other game! Please keep 'em coming! March 4, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game One of the best games I have played,great story line. I was a little slow on the puzzles but they were challenging, Holding on to objects was a little long before you used them but that was ok March 29, 2012
GREAT GAME!! Excellent game; has everything you would want in an adventure puzzle game. Even has some "clean" HOs, not too many though, for which I am grateful!! Lots of puzzles that are quite tedious, but great. Nice long game, as well. Be ready to move around a lot, there is a map to help. You will enjoy!! May 11, 2012
hidden object game love it everyone needs to get this game , lots of fun and keeps you going for more games March 2, 2012
Fantastic Hidden Object Game!!! Loved,loved,loved it!!!!The storyline was amazing. March 2, 2012
Great Game! Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart is an interactive hidden object adventure game, and the third installment in the Nightfall Mysteries series. The plot line brings you back in contact with Christine, Viggo, and the Vansig family. This time, the game is set at the Vansig family home. Unlike the first two games in the series, this game has three difficulty settings. The graphics and style are more like the first game than the second game, more clear-looking and not cartoonish. The music and voice overs are nice. The hidden-object scenes have interactive items. The puzzles are interesting and challenging. I really enjoyed this game, and think it is the best one in the series. The plot is consistent with the earlier story, and the gameplay is fun. The game took me over four hours to complete on the middle difficulty setting. Highly recommended! March 16, 2012
so fun it has been a while since i have had this much fun with a game. i love having so many items in my inventory to use all over the place! i also love very few hos, which are all beautiful! the games are just hard enough. i thought i was losing my love for gaming until i played this one.thanks bfg - happy again! March 8, 2012
What FUN Excellent Game. Great graphics. Interactive HOS. Interesting story. Very Helpful Map and fast hint refill. Love this series and liked this episode. Puzzles were good but sometimes difficult. Could not figure some out but I could skip it. Just could not stop playing. March 18, 2012
11-20 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart

Stop the evil Vansig family before they point their vengeful wrath at your friend Christine in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.