Bookmark

The Secret Order: New Horizon

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reveal the secret legacy of The Order of the Griffin and restore Sunward City in The Secret Order: New Horizon! Sarah Pennington lives in a metropolis ruled by a corrupt government. When an assassin attempts to kill her she is saved by her nephew who claims to be from the future! Now, Sarah must follow in her father’s footsteps and return Sunward City to its once prosperous state in The Secret Order: New Horizon, an incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 787 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Secret Order: New Horizon

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: New Horizon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Secret Order: New Horizon 4.1 5 80 80
One of the best Great story - kept wanting to play to see what happened next. Excellent visually - felt so real. Would have liked to view again the cut scenes from main menu but that is a small issue. January 8, 2012
Back From The Future Thriller Original. Loved it. What a change from usual psychological thrillers & overdone graveyard, ghost and ghoul HO games. Heroine is always one step ahead of the thugs in this refreshing mystery game. I liked the black & white scenes interspersed throughout the game. Graphics & sound clear, sharp. Game flowed well from scene to scene. Mini-games were challenging but not too difficult. Like reading a great mystery on a rainy nighty you just can't put it down. BF I would like to see more of this type of game. Don't know if there will be a sequel. Hope there is. Thanks BF job well done. January 5, 2012
Totally enjoyed playing. I only played the demo, but I like the different story line. Needed the walkthough to help me as I got stuck, but all in all, looks to be a nice change of pace with a great story, good hidden objects and adventure. December 30, 2011
NO seek and find What would it be like if there were no seek and find ,I love detective games, i will be thinking about buying.i like the time travel,graphics are great . December 19, 2011
Well worth the play time Westward games has done a fine job creating this game. Graphics are great, and the attention to detail is very good! After playing this game, I will look forward to more games from this company. Time travel. HOG scenes were creative. Most of the items were relevant to the scene. So nice to play an adventure game with out all the "horror" that most game developers seem to think is needed. I recommend this game! January 13, 2013
Great game! I loved this game. It is a welcome relief from the usual hauntings and castles. The animations are a cut above most other games. I ran across a glitch on my first time through where the item list on a hidden object screen went blank, making it impossible to continue. I replayed the game and it worked perfectly. A very satisfying game experience. March 17, 2012
Add to your collection of great games Story line is excellent and I liked it from the beginning. The graphics are great. I like the fact that there is very little hesitation in the HO's. You will also like the extras in the HO's and some of the HO's require more than one action. Very cool. Reading the story of fine with me as I never have the sound on. My only complaint is that the conversation between the two main characters is a little mundane, but that's OK you can skim though it and not lose anything you need to move on. Although there is no selection of skill level, the puzzles are challenging enough that you need to think a little. Great game. Of course I bought it. February 4, 2012
Best Game Ever !!! I so love this game, the story line is great, there is interaction between you and the hidden objects games as you sometimes have to manipulate other objects to find what your looking for, a red picture frame needs to be created by the use of 2 other objects !!! The music it's self is both lovely and suspenseful a Great Game to play. November 19, 2012
Fun, Well Designed Game TSO: New Horizon has all the elements of a good game. The puzzles run the gamut from average to challenging but all of them are accessible. You don't need a doctorate in math to solve them. The HOSs are fair. You might have to search hard, but everything can be found. The graphics and cutscenes were good. The biggest thing I liked was that the game was designed without the annoying elements you find in other games. In many games, it is really irritating when you find an object in the first few minutes that cannot be used until a few hours into the game. Or, conversely, when you find a puzzle at the beginning of the game that cannot be solved until the end. In this game, objects and puzzles were all encountered at logical points in the game. Also, in this game objects were found in places that made sense. If you needed a can opener, you would find it in the kitchen, not in the bog behind the cemetery. Finally, the length of the game is good. I got my money's worth. April 24, 2013
i really enjoyed this game hint/skip charge fairly fast. no map. don't have to carry items around very long before using them. most of the the interactive scenes are fairly logical as to what you need to do. it does not hand hold you. i got stuck a few times. it was a little challenging. i had to cheat a few times. just couldn't wrap my head around what to do and then when i found out it was a DUH! moment. it was time machine game where you come back from the future to help your aunt fix things so they didn't turn out the way they had, but this time it is ok to change the past which actually is our present. March 5, 2013
21-30 of 80 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: New Horizon

Reveal the secret legacy of The Order of the Griffin and restore Sunward City in The Secret Order: New Horizon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.