Bookmark

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When Houdini’s promises of contact from beyond go unkept, his wife comes to you in a final plea to unravel his mysterious passing in Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe! When he promised his wife that he would try to reach her from the afterlife, it was seen as the ultimate stunt. But after years of séances, Bess was never able to reach Harry in this life or the next, and her spirit has come to you in a final plea to reunite her with her partner!

Deluxe games include an Integrated Strategy Guide!

  • Meet other apparitions
  • Help Bess contact her love
  • Unravel Houdini’s mysterious death!
  • Check out the Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 254 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe 4.5 5 221 221
Fooey The opening sequence is breathtaking, but there is no opportunity to skip it, and it is lengthy. The one minipuzzle I encountered did not function the way the instructions aid it would, and the skip button took forever to fill. When I got inside the house, I was supposed to be dazzled by card tricks. This game should have been billed as a mildly interactive show. After 6 minute's I'd had enough. January 29, 2012
Dislike We didnt like this one... too much story. March 14, 2012
Don't Bother Boring game. Didn't flow, and made no sense. January 29, 2012
I don't like the series The separation in chapters with no backtracking brings down the fun and the challenge factor. January 17, 2014
Not good at all... I play a lot of hidden object/adventure games, and this is one of the worst I've ever played. There's is too much text coming up. I find nothing interesting about it. The floating characters are annoying. The card game wasn't fun for me at all. I couldn't stand to play the demo for more than fifteen minutes. January 31, 2012
MIdnight Mysteries??? One of those games that wastes tremendous amount of time loading and playing the front end, with no option to skip. 10 minutes in, and no sign of the game starting. If I can't play the demo quickly, I'm sure not interested in buying it. January 29, 2012
TRY THE DEMO BEFORE BUYING I love Houdini, but didn't like this game. Finished the Demo. I found this game very boring and irritating. Why would a bolt cutter be in two parts that you have to combine? Very tedious. I like the Raven Hint system though. It was the only way I figure out what to do next. February 6, 2012
Haunted Houdini This is a very boring game to start with; I have played enough games on this site to know when there is no challenge. This is a waste of time and money to try or buy! January 29, 2012
too much stank on it this game spent a lot of time with cut scenes. too much time. my dad and i play these neat games a lot and were really excited about this one. but it let us down. it seemed like the game was having more fun than we were. if i were the creators of this game, i would stick to the old fashioned way of making games because unless they can come up with something different like the makers of excape from ravenhurst, i wouldnt try too hard at pleasing us gamers. we be just fine with the way things are. *wink February 2, 2012
GAVE ME A HEADACH I WAS BORED DIDNT LIKE THIS ONE WISH I WOULDNT HAVE WASTED A GAME CREDIT ON THIS ONE February 1, 2012
211-220 of 221 Reviews <<prev 1920212223next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

When Houdini’s promises of contact from beyond go unkept, his wife comes to you in a final plea to unravel his mysterious passing.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.