Bookmark

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When Houdini’s promises of contact from beyond go unkept, his wife comes to you in a final plea to unravel his mysterious passing in Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe! When he promised his wife that he would try to reach her from the afterlife, it was seen as the ultimate stunt. But after years of séances, Bess was never able to reach Harry in this life or the next, and her spirit has come to you in a final plea to reunite her with her partner!

Deluxe games include an Integrated Strategy Guide!

  • Meet other apparitions
  • Help Bess contact her love
  • Unravel Houdini’s mysterious death!
  • Check out the Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 254 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe 4.4 5 224 224
Great FUN!! I bought this game w/o playing the demo, because the MM series as always been great fun to play, and after playing it for almost an hour, I, once again, was NOT disappointed! Throughout the entire time I was playing that first hour, I kept on saying to myself, "cool", and "wow" I liked how that dog kept on jumping into the scene. I liked putting the tricks together. Well no more time to review... have to get back to playing the game!! January 29, 2012
Midnight Mysteries Does It Again I think this was the best one yet. Spooky atmosphere, realistic noises, wonderful graphics! And a built in strategy guide too! Most of the mini-games you can get if you just concentrate, I did have to skip a couple. Make sure you find all the clovers so you can unlock the unlimited HO scenes! And look for ravens to give you hints, though you shouldn't need too many. I finished the game with 30 hints left. Thanks for another awesome game! January 28, 2012
A Grand Game! This game served to remind me of why i love the Midnight Mysteries series: absolutely wonderful atmosphere, a few jump-in-your-chair scares, a good story that held my interest 'til the end. Played straight thru for hours & never got bored for a minute. The integrated SG is a nice bonus; puzzles are fun; HOscenes are well done, not difficult, & not over abundant. I do like voice overs, but imo the MM stories are so well done without them that lack of voice doesn't seem to matter. I didn't find all the blasted clovers, but as with the other MM's, this has definite replay value, & i'll get 'em sooner or later:) Have fun with this one! January 28, 2012
I really LOVED this game!! WOW! What a fun game! It was so entertaining and interesting during the trial that I paid full price to get it. It's the first HO game I've really loved playing in a long time. I gave up on them a few weeks ago and cancelled my BF membership, but then this one came up. It had an interesting story line and I usually skip through all the dialog, but not with this one. It also helped me through with the guide book...I couldn't have made it without it....but it was fun to play anyway. Everything about this game was fun, interesting and challenging. The graphics are beautiful and clear, the HO games are not so difficult that it makes it too hard to enjoy. I loved everything about it and finished it in one day....doing things in-between and then coming back to it. I'll probably play this one again and again. I highly recommend it. September 26, 2012
Near Perfection! What a fabulous game! For a SE price you get achievements, strategy guide, unlimited HO scenes at after you collect 40 clovers (and you don?t need to complete the game). The only thing that did not make this 100% perfect is lack of voice over. Length of play is approximately 4 hours. Not sure if the story is based on fact or fiction, it revolves around the death of Houdini. There are ghost, secret societies, and villains?..just plain fun. The story keeps moving never letting up; you will want to finish this in one sitting. There is excitement and intrigue all the way through with a lot of adventure and searching. ? There are chapters and you are automatically ?teleported? when you finish one to go to another. ? The HO scenes are cluttered but not a junk pile. Items are not minuscule; there is interaction in each HO scene. There is maybe a dozen or less HO scenes (I didn?t count). **Some items are not specifically named, there is word association (that was fun!), it added a new level of interest to HO. ? Quite a few puzzles, some of which I have never seen before (what fun that was!). ? Graphics are not up to the standard of say ?Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues? but that is forgiven for the fabulous story line. ? Music is not intrusive more subliminal ? Inventory items can be combined to create one item Dev.?s take note this is what all SE?s should be! July 30, 2012
Best ever puzzle/hidden object game! It has a fascinating story line. Graphics are beautiful. Within 10 minutes of the free trial I knew I had to purchase it, even without any discount! June 28, 2012
A great game! This is more value than most CE games. Love the puzzles and the storyline. The WW1 story is very realistic. Just great graphics and challenging puzzles. I highly recommend this game. It's real ripper! February 11, 2012
great game I really enjoyed this game. The graphics are good and the story line is interesting. Recommend to all February 5, 2012
ABSOLUTE GENIUS Have not finished this game but the game designer is very clever and has a wild imagination one of the best games I have played and I have played loads. Keep up the excellent work January 31, 2012
PURE ENJOYMENT! Once I began, I could not stop playing. This game held my attention throughout starting with the opening video, atmosphere, story line, realistic sound effects, and so much more. I have played all Midnight Mysteries, and this is by far my favorite! The puzzles had a unique spin, and the milk bottle toss was FANTASTIC. I kept hoping it would never end!! The ARCADE games were truly a delight!! This game was absolutely a STEAL at $6.99. This game felt and played like a high quality CE game. The game length was very satisfying and I never even felt this one needed a "bonus content". Thank you for allowing unlimited hidden object quests after finding the clovers! I can't wait for the next release from Midnight Mysteries! January 28, 2012
51-60 of 224 Reviews <<prev 45678...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

When Houdini’s promises of contact from beyond go unkept, his wife comes to you in a final plea to unravel his mysterious passing.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.